Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 17

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 93 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (93)
Sortera efter:
Par M. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2013
Bra läge men rummen är vad man betalar för...

Billigt! Bra läge.
5,3
om man hyr moppar och inte har höga krav på rummen så är det verkligen värde för pengarna. vi betalade baht per rum och natt!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jamonte F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2016
Hidden paradise

Location, pool and staff
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 januari 2016
the best vacation

quiet, perfect, best customer service
10
I have stayed in many high and low end resorts, by far this was one of my best experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend this place and come back again. It had everything we needed, Large refrigerator, microwave, respectful and quiet guests, you can swim in the pool late night and the water is warm, the hotel did everything and anything to make sure our stay was wonderful. The menu is simple, not resort dining like, but enough to satisfy your dietary and hunger needs.This is a place where you come to relax; if you want a party atmosphere its not here. However, Patong is not far, about 30 - 40 min via moped rental. Its like having your own home with a quiet environment to relax in. Local dive shops are near by, so are restaurants, and other amenities you will find in Thailand. Taxi is about $1000 bht to airport. I recommend a moped to rent. We are an adventurous and independent couple that don't need hand holding so we tend to view life as an adventure and enjoy finding what we need on our own. IF you like a gym, and a complex high menu, with all the big and expensive resort activities, this is not going to be that kind of place. It's more of what you need, not what you want place. Very satisfying though, even for the couple that has high expectations I think. Beds are are not soft, not hard. I tend to be a person that likes soft beds and I slept great! Love the shower, open and natural. I felt bad when we left for the day, the house keeping would was our dishes, certainly not what I expected, but appreciated greatly!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmet B. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 9 januari 2016
Comfort with a pool view

large nice room, comfortable bed, excellt staff
8,7
Facts: I arrived to thee hotel 10 o'clock in the morning and I was be able to check in immediately. After I ask for breakfast with an idea that I am going to pay for that. So, I just told them what and how I want my breakfast. At the end I have not been charged for that!! I have chacked out one hour later that the official checkout time, it was fine. And I also have used the facilities of the hotel whole day long for free. Taxi to the airport has been arranged by hotel for 1000 bath. Very comfortable taxi and nice driver. Great staff, willing to help you all the time. Very nice large room, comfrotable bed with a pool view. Breakfast on demand, no regular hours. Free shutle to the near beaches and locations on request. I would go there again for sure if I ever go back Thailand. Great people... highly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edmund C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 december 2015
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!

1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
8
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brandon L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 december 2015
Great homey feel

Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
David F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 27 januari 2015
Modern glass

Modernity
7,7
Location felt a bit off.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frederick G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 januari 2015
Another Very Good Stay

Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
8,7
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li Z. Ensamresenär China, den 30 september 2014
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francis B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 september 2014
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06