eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 17
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 77 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (77)
Sortera efter:
Par M. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 20 januari 2013
Bra läge men rummen är vad man betalar för...

Billigt! Bra läge.
5,3
om man hyr moppar och inte har höga krav på rummen så är det verkligen värde för pengarna. vi betalade baht per rum och natt!
Li Z. Ensamresenär China, den 30 september 2014
great hotel, highly recommend!

Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
10
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Francis B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 september 2014
Best for money

Price, staff, pool
10
Fantastic. Great staff.
William V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 september 2014
Great place

Staff, pool, room
8,3
Excellent
Paul O. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 21 juli 2014
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient

Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
8,7
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Stefan M. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 8 juli 2014
Brief stay but friendly staff

Pool, aspect friendly staff
7,3
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Lai Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 juni 2014
Excellent living place!

Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
8,7
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!
Timofei I. Reste med partner Russia, den 18 april 2014
Great hotel!

Room, territory, stuff
9,7
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Joanne N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 april 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, parking bays,
6
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.
Michael O. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 mars 2014
Lovely hotel

Lovely rooms
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel PhuketPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhu NaNa Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01