eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Badrum Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Café Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Café Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Trädgård Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Trädgård Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 68 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (68)
Sortera efter:
Faye B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 23 mars 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Cleah A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 februari 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 februari 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 december 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 september 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 september 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 juni 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Ensamresenär China, den 9 maj 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 februari 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Ensamresenär China, den 11 november 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - TrädgårdPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - TrädgårdPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B03