eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Tao / Lagunen, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Bang Tao / Lagunen Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 107 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (107)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik S. Familj med äldre barn Norway, den 13 februari 2015
Fint och bra

Rummen, personalen och priset
8,7
prisvärt hotell fast långt från centrum och stranden
Markus E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 12 februari 2013
Fina rum men ligger för avsides

Fina rum
6,7
Rummen var väldigt fina o väldesignade. Fin balkong o en pool som var ok men som känns lite felplacerad då den ligger jämte lobbyn o är inte barnvänlig alls.När vi var där hade vi den för oss själva. Hotellet låg lite avsides, inte promenadavstånd till stranden el centrum. Trafikerad väg utanför som stör något. Rekommenderar inte detta hotell till barnfamiljer men fungerar nog fint för den som kan ta sig runt själv på vespa och inte vill spendera allt för mycket tid vid hotellpoolen. Personalen var mycket trevlig o hjälpsam, dock är receptionen obemannad efter 18.00 fram till 8.00
Carol G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 4 mars 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Suten U. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 februari 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 februari 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 januari 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 9 januari 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Reste med partner Bulgaria, den 2 januari 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 1 januari 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 december 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Phuket Bike Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08