eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Lagunen, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Bang Thao / Lagunen Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 86 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (86)
Sortera efter:
Markus E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 12 februari 2013
Fina rum men ligger för avsides

Fina rum
6,7
Rummen var väldigt fina o väldesignade. Fin balkong o en pool som var ok men som känns lite felplacerad då den ligger jämte lobbyn o är inte barnvänlig alls.När vi var där hade vi den för oss själva. Hotellet låg lite avsides, inte promenadavstånd till stranden el centrum. Trafikerad väg utanför som stör något. Rekommenderar inte detta hotell till barnfamiljer men fungerar nog fint för den som kan ta sig runt själv på vespa och inte vill spendera allt för mycket tid vid hotellpoolen. Personalen var mycket trevlig o hjälpsam, dock är receptionen obemannad efter 18.00 fram till 8.00
Jonathan C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 27 november 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 23 november 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 november 2014
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.
Lori M. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 november 2014
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 oktober 2014
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 oktober 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 29 augusti 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 29 augusti 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03