Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Lagunen, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Läge: Bang Thao / Lagunen Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 50 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (50)
Markus E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 12 februari 2013
Fina rum men ligger för avsides

Fina rum
6,7
Rummen var väldigt fina o väldesignade. Fin balkong o en pool som var ok men som känns lite felplacerad då den ligger jämte lobbyn o är inte barnvänlig alls.När vi var där hade vi den för oss själva. Hotellet låg lite avsides, inte promenadavstånd till stranden el centrum. Trafikerad väg utanför som stör något. Rekommenderar inte detta hotell till barnfamiljer men fungerar nog fint för den som kan ta sig runt själv på vespa och inte vill spendera allt för mycket tid vid hotellpoolen. Personalen var mycket trevlig o hjälpsam, dock är receptionen obemannad efter 18.00 fram till 8.00
Claudine N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 mars 2014
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 2 mars 2014
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. Reste med partner France, den 24 februari 2014
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...
Sukanya K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 15 februari 2014
Nice interior, suitable for family

Swimming pool, Room interior
6,7
Nice Hotel suitable for family, close to local market Swimming pool is quite small but nice and can access from the room There are restaurant next to the hotel
Ivan L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 4 februari 2014
Good.

friendly, quiet, clean
7,7
Jirat W. Reste med partner Thailand, den 4 februari 2014
Nice and Clean Duplex at Incredible Price!

Duplex room, staffs, and cleanliness
6,7
My girlfriend and I went on our first getaway trip together, and stayed in a duplex unit. We were blown away by how big the duplex was! It was clean and with everything we need. One comment is on the balcony bathtub which was quite dusty tho. Location-wise, it is quite out-of-no-where. Highly recommend you to rent a car/phuket if you plan to stay here, so you don't have to rely on Phuket expensive taxi service. Staffs were superb and very helpful. Since it's our first getaway trip, I planned a little surprise for my girl: flowers/music.. and the like. They went out of there way to prepare a wireless speaker for me. (they don't have the built-in radio in the room) Flowers they prepared for me was good (not excellent tho). All-in-all, it is good value for your money. The only downside is on location which can be solved easily by renting a car/bike (something I recommend everyone to do when visiting Phuket anyway)
Phil G. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 13 januari 2014
Perfectly ordinary

Pleasant staff. Small hotel in quiet area. Not busy so easy to check in/out, etc. Nice view over pool
5,7
The hotel is quite basic. The bike theme was lost on me. I was recommended the hotel by a friend of a friend as my regular Phuket hotel was full. It filled my needs but isn't anything special except cheap. The pool is the best feature. Our room was very sparsely furnished. Everything one needed such as a table chairs, TV, bed, etc. But nowhere to hang a towel to dry (just a hook). Nowhere to put clothes. No chair in the bedroom. In the kitchen there were 4 cups and saucers. Only. However, there was a full size fridge and a cooker but you would have to go buy saucepans, plates, knives and forks, etc to make use of it. Everything was dusty. Housekeeping was quite lacklustre. One day we came back to find our be covers had just been thrown over the bed. Bed not made at all. I sense the toilet was not cleaned once during our week-long stay. The building quality is poor. Floor tiles are loose all over the place. Suffice to say I won't go back. But qualify that by saying I generally stay in considerably more expensive and higher quality hotels. My mistake.
Janu L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 januari 2014
Contemporary rooms but terrible staff and location

the rooms were very clean and contemporary. The pool was very small and didn't get a ton of sun when we were there (Late Dec).
4,3
we had emailed the resort a month in advance letting them know that we wanted to check in early, they never got back to us...when we arrived the staff spoke VERY VERY little english. I've been to many parts of asia and thailand and the receptionists english was def sub par. We dropped our bags off in the morning and hung out in the game room because our room wouldn't be ready until 2pm. We rented scooters from the hotel for 300bhat for 24hrs which was nice but a little unsafe. When they finally let us into our two bedroom duplex we were happily surprised by the space. It was very contemporary and spacious. The rooms are all clean and have a huge fridge for water, fruits and leftovers. The pool didn't seem that clean or inviting. It was a long pool at the entrance of the hotel with no view at all. The breakfast at the hotel was terrible. We preferred eating street food to the hotel food. The location was impossible to find. Most cab drivers didn't know where it was and it wasn't close to any shopping or beaches. Its def off the beaten path. As for the bikes at the Bike resort...they are mediorce at best. We took them for a ride to go to the beach that the receptionist said was less that 10km away but we never found it. Later we found she had no idea what we were talking about. I wouldn't recommend staying here for two main reason - terrible location and terrible staff (zero english and pretty rude). If you know Thai and want a place away from it all then this is very reasonable in terms of price.
Nicholas S. Reste med partner Canada, den 31 december 2013
Great value, nice large rooms, unique location

Nice rooms, good location, good value
7,7
Located in area with few other hotels or restaurants, but enough close by via bicycle, car, scooter - and likewise good access it the netter and quieter beaches on the island. Nice, clean and large rooms. Very good value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07