eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Lagunen, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Bang Thao / Lagunen Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 98 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (98)
Sortera efter:
Markus E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 12 februari 2013
Fina rum men ligger för avsides

Fina rum
6,7
Rummen var väldigt fina o väldesignade. Fin balkong o en pool som var ok men som känns lite felplacerad då den ligger jämte lobbyn o är inte barnvänlig alls.När vi var där hade vi den för oss själva. Hotellet låg lite avsides, inte promenadavstånd till stranden el centrum. Trafikerad väg utanför som stör något. Rekommenderar inte detta hotell till barnfamiljer men fungerar nog fint för den som kan ta sig runt själv på vespa och inte vill spendera allt för mycket tid vid hotellpoolen. Personalen var mycket trevlig o hjälpsam, dock är receptionen obemannad efter 18.00 fram till 8.00
Nick A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 januari 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Reste med partner Bulgaria, den 2 januari 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Xie Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 december 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 29 december 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 december 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 december 2014
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.
Patricia C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 december 2014
Its like back to home

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
Its the 2nd time we back to this place, and its already feels like home :) Recommend to those who seek for some quietness out of the crowd and something out of the ordinary ¨hotel accommodation experience
Jonathan C. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 27 november 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05