Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Svit Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Bang Thao Antal rum: 27

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 134 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (134)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik S. Familj med äldre barn Norway, den 13 februari 2015
Fint och bra

Rummen, personalen och priset
8,7
prisvärt hotell fast långt från centrum och stranden
Anmäl det här omdömet
Markus E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 12 februari 2013
Fina rum men ligger för avsides

Fina rum
6,7
Rummen var väldigt fina o väldesignade. Fin balkong o en pool som var ok men som känns lite felplacerad då den ligger jämte lobbyn o är inte barnvänlig alls.När vi var där hade vi den för oss själva. Hotellet låg lite avsides, inte promenadavstånd till stranden el centrum. Trafikerad väg utanför som stör något. Rekommenderar inte detta hotell till barnfamiljer men fungerar nog fint för den som kan ta sig runt själv på vespa och inte vill spendera allt för mycket tid vid hotellpoolen. Personalen var mycket trevlig o hjälpsam, dock är receptionen obemannad efter 18.00 fram till 8.00
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheuk S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 31 december 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luc C. Ensamresenär France, den 22 november 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pinnapat B. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 3 oktober 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chew S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 29 augusti 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chutarrak C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 9 augusti 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ferdinandes M. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 5 april 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 4 mars 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SvitPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07