eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pool Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pool Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pool Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Reception Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Lobby Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Omgivningar Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästrum
Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Badrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Badrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Badrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Badrum Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Badrum
Område: Chalong Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 19 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (19)
Sortera efter:
Thomas G. Familj med äldre barn Switzerland, den 7 februari 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7,3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Wong C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 november 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6,7
Mark B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8,3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Liu L. Ensamresenär China, den 29 januari 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Mikako S. Gruppresenär Japan, den 31 december 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8,3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Anchan P. Reste med partner den 3 mars 2012
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Ronald R. Reste med partner Belgium, den 22 december 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9,3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Restaurangtips: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Frank D. Reste med partner Belgium, den 23 januari 2015
vriendelijk proper goede prijs / kwaliteit

mooie tuin leuk zwembad zeer vriendelijke hulpvaardige mensen
8,3
Relax.. you need transport to move around, a bit far from shops , etc. It is missing a kitchen because the lay out for a restaurant is already there.. we had a huge jetlag so it was a good place to stay with good service
Laetitia F. Reste med partner France, den 31 december 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6,3
Gregoire M. Reste med partner France, den 15 april 2012
Très joli hôtel

Parfait avant d'aller à koh phi phi
8
Hotel très correct avec un personnel serviable et très gentil. Il n'est pas très loin des ferry pour koh phi phi îles donc parfait pour une halte sur phuket avant de faire la traversée le lendemain matin.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - PoolPhuket Garden Home Phuket - PoolPhuket Garden Home Phuket - PoolPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Garden Home Phuket - LobbyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OmgivningarPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - GästrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BadrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BadrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BadrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BadrumPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06