eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Trädgård Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gym Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 600
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 587 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (587)
Sortera efter:
Ulf A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2015
Bra hotell

Fantastiskt trevligt hotell med mycket pooler samt bra service. Två frukostrestauranger med stort utbud. Rent och snyggt med trevlig personal
9,3
Mycket bra
Ulf A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 februari 2015
Trevligt hotell

Mycket nära stranden ( hotellet håller med strandhandukar), Flera frukostmatsalar samt lungt läge trots ganska centralt i Patong
9
Mycket bra vistelse
Ali R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 mars 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal" Utmärkt läge

Närhet till stan o strand, allt var perfekt.
10
Kommer säkerligen att boka på samma hotel vid nästa tillfälle.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Gym o träna,Bada o sola, äta o dricka gott
Alfred B. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 26 februari 2012
Hotel O.K.

nahe am Meer, Zentrumsnahe, grosszügige Zimmer und Umgebung
7
für uns war der Aufenthalt perfekt das Zimmer hätten wir gerne Poolside gehabt ansonst alles O.K.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: gut gelegen, nahe am Meer und im Zentrum
Dimitra P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 januari 2011
Mysigt hotell nära allt

buféen, personalen tillmötesgående, fin trädgård, fin pool
8,3
dåligt att de byggde precis bakom vårt rum men efter två dagar klagade vi och fick byta rum. vårt nya rum var suveränt. däremot var det väldigt lyhört och allt som grannarna gjorde i rummet bredvid hördes ständigt. inte så bra.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Ni måste testa på hotellets kvälssbuffé. Billigt och prisvärt. Supergod hummer för inga pengar alls och andra fisk och kötträtter.
Hasan I. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 18 mars 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9,3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 mars 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 mars 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 februari 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Familj med småbarn China, den 25 februari 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TrädgårdPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GymPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05