eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Trädgård Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gym Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 600
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 549 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (549)
Sortera efter:
Ali R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 mars 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal" Utmärkt läge

Närhet till stan o strand, allt var perfekt.
10
Kommer säkerligen att boka på samma hotel vid nästa tillfälle.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Gym o träna,Bada o sola, äta o dricka gott
Alfred B. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 26 februari 2012
Hotel O.K.

nahe am Meer, Zentrumsnahe, grosszügige Zimmer und Umgebung
7
für uns war der Aufenthalt perfekt das Zimmer hätten wir gerne Poolside gehabt ansonst alles O.K.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: gut gelegen, nahe am Meer und im Zentrum
Dimitra P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 januari 2011
Mysigt hotell nära allt

buféen, personalen tillmötesgående, fin trädgård, fin pool
8,3
dåligt att de byggde precis bakom vårt rum men efter två dagar klagade vi och fick byta rum. vårt nya rum var suveränt. däremot var det väldigt lyhört och allt som grannarna gjorde i rummet bredvid hördes ständigt. inte så bra.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Ni måste testa på hotellets kvälssbuffé. Billigt och prisvärt. Supergod hummer för inga pengar alls och andra fisk och kötträtter.
Vicki L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 januari 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good
Shanti E. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 9 januari 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Leticia W. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 januari 2015
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5,3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Mike D. Reste med partner Canada, den 4 januari 2015
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6,3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight
Phailin E. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 3 januari 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, beautiful pool, near beach
9,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. Elevator is a bit old but there are only many floors so you can walk if you want to. Breakfast choice was good. The restaurant was noisy at breakfast time, not just because of there were many guests but also the waiting staff when clearing cutlery dropped them loudly, pretty annoying at times, especially if you've just had a big night. Overall, it was a good hotel and we will definitely go back.
Eric R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 3 januari 2015
Great Place

Location, cleanliness and staff
10
Deb W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 januari 2015
Enjoyed every minute.Would love to go back one day

Location is superb, directlty across the road from Patong Beach. Staff were prompt and courteous and choice of food and drink is extensive.
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed being spoilt rotten a the Graceland. Breakfast (included) had multiple optins all well presented, the room and bedding were excellent quality and the views fantastic. Visit coincided with New Years Eve and party was included in the price - again a huge and embarrassingly lush selection of food and drink provided and service and entertainment of good quality. Im not much of a party person so withdrew by about 9 but was well aware of the party until the wee hours as it was sited in the courtyard near my room and soundproofing is not fantastic. Never mind, it was New Years. Similarly,most nights the music(live and very good cover bands) from the Belgian Beer Cafe ( great food and service here) persisted until after midnight daily and I did find this a bit wearing. The pools are very beautiful but they are over chlorinated The grounds are beautiful and tended with care and thought and a credit to the resort staff. WiFi was a bit slow at times but Ok overall - I think some extra routers are needed in the complex as others told me they could not get internet in their rooms at all and I note from other reviewers that this has been an ongoing problem. Tour desk was helpful and had a number of good offerings including a tour I took with my own driver for the day to some of the many tourist high spots in Phuket. Possibly overpriced but efficiently organised and smoothly executed. I had no worries about my safety or enjoyment. The library is a great idea and I accessed that at various hours of the day. All food I ate in the resort restaurants (and one night through room service) was well cooked and beautifully presented. Prices were not wildly inconsistent with those offered in outside restaurants. Staff at the Belgian Beer Cafe were particularly attentive and helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Graceland. I would love to come back one day and bring someone special.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TrädgårdPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GymPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07