Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Trädgård Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsikt Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrass Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gym Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteter Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 600
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 633 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (633)
Sortera efter:
Marcus D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2015
Skenet bedrar!

Poolen, Läget, thats it
4,7
Vi bodde i den nya sunwingavdelningen, för att vara 1 år gammalt var det väldigt slitet.. internet fungerade aldrig, även fast vi köpte "uppgraderat" internet...värdelöst. Poolen va så grumlig att man inte kunde se fötterna på botten. dem hade tydligen problem med pumparna, så under 2 veckor fick dem rengöra den varje morgon så då vaknade man av massa pooltekniker som sprang runt o skrek med slangar o hej o hå. dem sista dagarna va poolen underbar.. väldigt bra.. speciellt vi som bodde i rummet med poolaccess.. Frukosten va katastrof. torr äcklig bacon, socker med xtra socker till juice.. ostskivorna tjocka som en iphone.. Jag skulle inte rekomendera detta hotell. jag tror dem flesta 4stjärniga hotellet skulle slå detta hotell.. jag e inte den som klagar men nej detta hotell va inte värt besöket.. titta på ett annat..
Ulf A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2015
Bra hotell

Fantastiskt trevligt hotell med mycket pooler samt bra service. Två frukostrestauranger med stort utbud. Rent och snyggt med trevlig personal
9,3
Mycket bra
Ulf A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 februari 2015
Trevligt hotell

Mycket nära stranden ( hotellet håller med strandhandukar), Flera frukostmatsalar samt lungt läge trots ganska centralt i Patong
9
Mycket bra vistelse
Ali R. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 mars 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal" Utmärkt läge

Närhet till stan o strand, allt var perfekt.
10
Kommer säkerligen att boka på samma hotel vid nästa tillfälle.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Gym o träna,Bada o sola, äta o dricka gott
Alfred B. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 26 februari 2012
Hotel O.K.

nahe am Meer, Zentrumsnahe, grosszügige Zimmer und Umgebung
7
für uns war der Aufenthalt perfekt das Zimmer hätten wir gerne Poolside gehabt ansonst alles O.K.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: gut gelegen, nahe am Meer und im Zentrum
Dimitra P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 januari 2011
Mysigt hotell nära allt

buféen, personalen tillmötesgående, fin trädgård, fin pool
8,3
dåligt att de byggde precis bakom vårt rum men efter två dagar klagade vi och fick byta rum. vårt nya rum var suveränt. däremot var det väldigt lyhört och allt som grannarna gjorde i rummet bredvid hördes ständigt. inte så bra.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Ni måste testa på hotellets kvälssbuffé. Billigt och prisvärt. Supergod hummer för inga pengar alls och andra fisk och kötträtter.
Leanne T. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 23 maj 2015
Needs some maintenance ASAP

Very good location, quite but only a 5min stroll to local restaurants. My room was large and the staff were very friendly.
5,7
This is my 4th time to Phuket. Graceland was chosen as I was meeting up with a friend and her family of 5. Back in its day this hotel would have been amazing, nice large rooms and common ares, great pools and plenty to keep the kids occupied. However they are seriously running behind on the maintenance of the pools in the older section. There are patches where tiles are missing and what I could only guess as being their idea of non skid can do some damage to your feet and swim suits. I would not stay here again as the room I got was only standard with no balcony and a great view over a car park and rubbish collection point and I still paid $114 per night. The room itself was OK as I said before this hotel appears to be quite old so it's nothing flash. You really notice the age in the bathroom and especially while trying to have a shower, the pressure is low and the hot water supply can go from cold to burning hot jump out of the way quick numerous times. The bed had seen its day I think the springs had given up, I slept diagonally across it so lucky I didn't have to share with anyone! As far as the food situation, breakfast was buffet so same stuff every day I like omelette so I was happy. I ate at the Belgium Beer Cafe and it was nothing special very small meals for a very large price. Same goes for the room service menu. I would recommend eating at the local restaurants, good food lots of it and at a good price.
Richard K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 maj 2015
Graceland

it was nice.
8,3
The only concern I had was, when I would actually be in my room to sleep and rest after a long day. The bed was not very comfortable. Probably one of the most uncomfortable of my trip. I had the sunset direct pool access room. The only other thing was the building blocking the sun and view. I had the room right before the last room. That building blocked everything. But other than that. Everything was great. The value, the other pools, the free breakfast buffet was the best, and location we're all great. Definitely would stay again.
Richard K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 maj 2015
Not much to say. Definitely 5 star in our opinion.

Direct pool acces, Things to do on property, breakfast
8,7
Joshua P. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 maj 2015
Great location, staff were non helpful

Normal pool but was having works done so wasn't running properly.
6,3
Have stay at Graceland over 6 times, always stay in sunset wing. Have stayed in all that sections top rooms, sunset deluxe pool access and sunset grand deluxe pool access. But book via agoda and they gave me wrong room in the normal deluxe area and was most upset as it couldn't be changed at hotel and I would only stay at this hotel in the sunset area and that's all I ever would stay. Once at hotel all the sunset deluxe pool access rooms were under maintenance so they weren't available. This is why I got put in they different wing. After using agoda many times over the last ten years I am sadden to say I don't think I would use them anymore. Absolutely disgraceful, hoping to get your favourite room only to be downgraded to older section. Thanks agoda for ruining our Thailand holiday.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TrädgårdPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GymPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terrassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GästrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02