eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gästrum Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Badrum Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 11
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 89 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (89)
Sortera efter:
Romain P. Ensamresenär France, den 18 november 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 mars 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 juli 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Familj med småbarn Poland, den 12 mars 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 mars 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 februari 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Maria C. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 11 februari 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff

room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
8
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Donna G. Gruppresenär Canada, den 8 februari 2013
very pleasant

convenient
9
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: walking distance to all
Lucy B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 januari 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Great location in center of old quarter.
7
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Restaurangtips: Eat in Kopitiam in Thalang Road
Marek K. Reste med partner Poland, den 27 december 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff

friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
7,3
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GästrumPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - BadrumPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02