Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Phuket Sea Resort

54/14 Moo 6 Rawai Beach, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 196 omdömen

7 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (196)
Sortera efter:
Peter H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 april 2015
Rawai

Närheten till allt
7
Bra som vanligt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eva J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 april 2015
Underbart

Rent, bra frukost, rena handdukar och vatten varje dag
8,7
Kanon!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Camilla A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 mars 2015
Härliga poolerm rummen där låg perfekt

poolen, läget på vårat rum, baren
7,7
Våran vistelse var bra, dock kan man önska sig bättre påfyllt på frukostbuffen. Ost kunde man ju ha haft för oss som inte äter varmt till frukost. Maten vi åt i baren var myckrt bra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 mars 2014
mycket avkopplande, trevligt med pool utanför rumm

läget,frukosten,atmonsfären
8
mycket trevlig
Anmäl det här omdömet
Per L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2013
Bra standard

Bra rum med gott om plats! Lagom mycket folk.
7,7
Trevlig personal som hjälpte oss med alla frågor vi hade, de beställde taxi mm. Vi hade dock ingen belysning på rummet men vi sa till i receptionen och det fixade sig snart.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Britt A. Reste med partner Thailand, den 7 november 2011
Trevligt hotell med hjälpsam personal

Rummen är trevliga och ljusa med bra läslampor
7,7
Hotellet ligger mycket bra till. Korta avstånd till fina restauranger och mycket nära strandpromenaden. Det finns två stora pooler. Rummen ligger i anslutning till en pool, jättemysigt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mats O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2010
Bra läge. Fin pool med jacuzzi. Bra personal.

Bra läge. Pool med jacuzzi precis utanför rummet.
7,3
Ett prisvärt hotell med bra läge nära restauranger. Lugnt, perfekt för de som vill koppla av några dagar. Poolen med jacuzzi bara ett par meter ifrån rummets uteplats, perfekt! Stranden tyvärr inte så bra vid hotellet utan man fick ta sig 5-10 min iväg med taxi eller moped, men då fanns det fina stränder.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Garry S. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 december 2015
Disaster

The Beer was Cold from the bar, Near a Family Mart, Close to a Seven Eleven
3
My stay was disastrous. First l was told that my room was not ready and to come back in an hour, l asked if we could just register and pay the bond and l would pick the key up later, the answer was "No!". I returned an hour later and was told that the room was now ready, and l was allowed to register and pay the bond, and was ushered to the room, along the way l had to stepped over cat dropping. Once in the room l was shown how to use the safe and where to place security tag in order for the power to be enabled, but l noticed that the Air Conditioning was blowing hot air, and questioned the porter about it, and he responded with we are yet to fix this problem.... And then departed without any further comments. I immediately called reception and before l had a chance to say anything the female on the other end said we are waiting on parts to fix the Air Conditioner, should be fixed in 15 minutes and as we are fully booked we cannot move you, 35 minutes later it was still not working and we attend Reception and complain in person, whilst we were there a male arrived dressed in Trousers and a Shirt and said to reception that this has been an ongoing problem now for some time and we could be placed in another room, and were given an upgrade. We then had to relocate ourselves, and on arrival found that the room had recently sustained a water leak in the roof, which had run down through the rooms circuit breakers, and the room safe also didn't work. I had previously been in Bangkok, and had Nil health issues, but within 2 Days of being their l ended up with food poisoning 😞 Which totally ruined the rest of my trip to Phuket, I recovered by getting fluids and food from the Family Mart and the Seven Eleven, as the resorts food handling skills need a lot of work to prevent other getting sick like l did. If you choose to stay at this resort their are a number of seafood restaurants is walking distance, and if you need a beer or 2 drop into the Viking Bar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shena W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 november 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pools are great
7,3
Very relaxing stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathleen F. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 13 november 2015
Just what the doctor ordered!

Swimming pool, situation of room, locality
8,3
Hi, I enjoyed my stay at this resort immensely. The pool was big-I was able to exercise by doing lengths and it was deep. It was quiet at night also. Room was cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. I would come back again. Thought the price was aok too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 7 av 7 omdömen
Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - TrädgårdPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PoolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UtsiktPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - EntréPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - TrädgårdPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Mat och dryckPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurangPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurangPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - StrandPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GästrumPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05