eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Piazza Luna Tower

70-A Juan Luna Extension, Brgy. 28-C, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Badrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Badrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Café Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Café Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Entré Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum
Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum Piazza Luna Tower Davao - Gästrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 37 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (37)
Sortera efter:
Astrud Y. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 maj 2014
Awesome! Great service!

Budget,friendly. Very clean and comfy. Great service.
9
We had restful nights. Our hosts had a lot of great suggestions for our trip.
Mendoza R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 december 2013
My Stay in the Hotel Was Totally SUPERB!!

Cozy, Clean, Friendliest Management
10
Piazza Luna is one of the best affordable hotels here in the city. The hotel is operated by a friendly family (and don't forget to meet Ashley btw). They have clean and cozy room. The bathroom/toilet is very clean as well. They have sound-proof windows! Everything is excellent about the hotel. For sure, your money won't be gone to waste. If you want to go to Davao, stay on this hotel! Its location is perfect. It is 5-8 minute walk away from Gaisano Mall, 3-minute ride to the China town, 2-minute ride to the city's money changer area, 6-minute ride to Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall. 12-minute ride to SM City and 12-minute ride to SM Premiere.
Raymond M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 oktober 2013
hotel was nice and owners very nice and helpfull

price, clean, owners very nice and helpfull
7
no problem very quite taxi drivers dint know where it was very hard to find make sure you tell the taxi drivers juan luna st near dpwh building
Brent W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 20 juli 2013
very pleasant

location, friendly owners and good aircon
8
very nice , pleaseant and friendly . Attentitive
Zamil A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 juli 2013
A pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast internet
8
I especially enjoyed the fast internet here. It's always nice to go downstairs and have a chat with the owner and his family. They have two cute and cuddly dogs also! Overall, it was a pleasant night and I would come back here if in Davao again.
Paul S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 12 mars 2013
Had an average stay there

It was not a good experience for me so hard to come up with 3 good things...had an issue with the staff
5,7
Had a bad experience at the hotel with staff so it dampened my stay there.
Gordon A. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 7 mars 2013
Exceptional service

Clean & new rooms
8,7
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
Joel M. Gruppresenär France, den 4 januari 2013
Go there !

welcoming
9,7
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Restaurangtips: In the same street as the hotel, Luna street, you can eat at the Harley boulevard motor cafe, an american restaurant where u can find good food for cheap. The american owner is very friendly.
April M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 december 2012
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi

Fast Wifi Speed
6,7
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Lorenza S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 december 2012
A very cozy and peaceful place

rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
9
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Piazza Luna Tower DavaoPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BadrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BadrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - CaféPiazza Luna Tower Davao - CaféPiazza Luna Tower Davao - EntréPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BadrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BadrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BadrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - LobbyPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurangPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurangPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurangPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurangPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurangPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPiazza Luna Tower Davao - UtsiktPiazza Luna Tower Davao - OmgivningarPiazza Luna Tower Davao - OmgivningarPiazza Luna Tower Davao - OmgivningarPiazza Luna Tower Davao - OmgivningarPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Pub/loungePiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - BadrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - ReceptionPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Hotellet från insidanPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - GästrumPiazza Luna Tower Davao - RestaurangPiazza Luna Tower Davao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01