Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pier 21 Apartment Hotel

7-9 John Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Fritidsfaciliteter Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gym Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gym Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum
Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Mötesrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gym Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Pool Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum
Läge: Fremantle Antal rum: 47

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 49 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (49)
Gary M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 13 mars 2014
Enjoyable

Location, the view and the decor
8,3
I had a great time, the room was clean and cleaned regularly, the view was superb and very quiet.
Tim R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 2 mars 2014
Great

Location,access,staff
7,7
Anne S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 februari 2014
Nice hotel but you need a car!

Comfortable room, lovely view from balcony, friendly staff
7,3
We had a very enjoyable stay at Pier 21, but I would say that a car is essential as it is a 20 minute walk to the railway station. The pool is small but pleasant with comfortable sun loungers.
Sallie S. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 januari 2014
A fantastic stay

Balcony with nice outdoor furniture, A Great view and a clean comfortable room
8,7
Great the only complaint was breakfast. It was cold and not cooked properly.
Alan S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 december 2013
terrible breakfast only partially refunded

location
4,3
very nice location but breakfast was truly awful and management only refunded one lot of breakfast - 30 dollars for a weetabix and a iece of stale toast - I've a good mind to sue for the nausea and belly ache i experienced
Scott M. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 november 2013
It was great

Quick check in, great river view and comfortable facilities
9,7
Had a great night here with my girlfriend when we just needed a little getaway
Carine F. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 13 oktober 2013
Nice and relax

river view, staff is friendly, breakfast is good, room is apartment. 2 bedrooms with living and kitchen.
7,3
Nice and comfy. If it comes with free wifi would be better. Location not easy to find, even with GPS.
Jean T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 september 2013
Superb room with breathtaking yatch view!

Comfortable room and beds, delicious breakfast
8,7
It was a marvelous stay at Pier 21. We go a yatch facing room with breathtaking view. Unfortunately it was too cold to stay on the balcony otherwise it would have been a even more wonderful experience sitting there to have a drink and chat with friends. We booked a 2-bedroom apartment and the rooms were decent in size and very comfortable. The only downside was the bathroom doesn't come with a bath-tub which would have been great for a warm soak in the cold weathers. Generally a great experience and will visit again!
Jean T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 september 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel, value for money

nice hot breakfast inclusive, nice comfortable beds
8
We enjoyed our stay here very much. tho' not much activities but the hotel is very nice and quaint. It was nice having a 2 bedroom apartment with our 2 kids sharing a room and my husband and I another without the need to squeeze. room was facing the yatch so view was fantastic. comes with a balcony.
Jean T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 september 2013
quaint hotel with comfortable rooms

cozy rooms, comfortable bathroom and nice breakfast
8
It was a very comfortable stay, the room comes with heater and was good for cold weather. the 2 bedroom apartment was decent in size and catered to the needs to our young kids. all of us slept very well. breakfast was provided, the chef was very friendly. there is a waffle making machine which is very interesting. sweet juicy strawberries were served during breakfast.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pier 21 Apartment Hotel PerthPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - FritidsfaciliteterPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GymPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GymPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - MötesrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GymPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - PoolPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02