Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pier 21 Apartment Hotel

7-9 John Street, Fremantle, Perth, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Fritidsfaciliteter Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gym Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gym Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum
Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Mötesrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidan Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gym Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Pool Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum
Område: Fremantle Antal rum: 47

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 65 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (65)
Sortera efter:
Yan T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 4 maj 2015
Cozy Apartment

Rooms, View and Location
7,7
Just 5-10 minutes drive from Frementle Market. We were given the ground floor apartment with a great view. Staff was friendly. Clean apartment just that carpark is slightly small for big cars.
Matthew H. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 april 2015
Enjoy my time

Bed, location, staff
8
It was great, would recommend
Teryle K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 10 februari 2015
Pier 21 Apartment Hotel

Location, convenience, views
9
We only stayed one night and would stay at this hotel again. The hotel was clean, comfortable bed, views of the river, nice gardens and friendly staff and helpful staff.
Sue T. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 januari 2015
?

View
4
Ok
Janice P. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 januari 2015
honeymoon

quiet. lovely views. well appointed rooms
8,3
Very comfortable. Had 2 nights after wedding before our flight to USA
Paul B. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 december 2014
Excellent stay

Great to wake up to a beautiful view every morning. Loved the balcony and handy location. We will definitely stay next time we are in Perth.
9,7
Jerome T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 november 2014
Pleasant comfortable and quiet Hotel

Great room, nice view and quiet
9
I'm extremely happy with Pier 21's service. Even before my arrival, I received an email advising me of their reception hours. The check in was speedy and parking was absolutely free! The only minor downside was access to the hotel. Access was mainly through Harvest street. Going to and fro from Fremantle town uses 2 slightly different ways. It would help greatly if the Hotel put up a big signage at the Harvest road turning. I missed the turning after dark. Aside from that minor nuisance, the hotel was nothing short of excellent. The front desk was very helpful notably to Lauren who helped us book a tour and picked us up from Northport even after her shift. I would recommend this hotel for small families with a car.
Steen F. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 15 november 2014
Nice stay

Nice big room
8
All was perfect. The check out time was just bad, already at 10 a clock.
Joey L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 8 november 2014
Beautiful apartment with stunning balcony

Appreciate the welcome note from Courtney and swift check-in service from her.
9,3
Tan S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
Room a bit small to accommodate 4 adults and 1 kid

location, cleanliness and the view
5,7
Though the room is a bit small to accommodate 4 adults and 1 kid, also only 1 toilet available. Overall the stay is enjoyable as we like the view. The reception was also kind enough when we asked for river view.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pier 21 Apartment Hotel PerthPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - FritidsfaciliteterPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GymPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GymPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - MötesrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från insidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Hotellet från utsidanPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GymPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - PoolPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - GästrumPier 21 Apartment Hotel Perth - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08