eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurang Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terrass Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badrum Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Sevärdheter i närheten Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurang Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurang
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 65 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (65)
Sortera efter:
Federica G. Ensamresenär Italy, den 19 augusti 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 augusti 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 augusti 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 25 juli 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 juli 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Reste med partner France, den 27 maj 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Ensamresenär Germany, den 15 februari 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 14 februari 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 februari 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GästrumPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terrassPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadrumPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GästrumPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GästrumPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GästrumPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GästrumPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Sevärdheter i närhetenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurangPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08