Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 111 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 111 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

dimitrios D. från Grekland
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Wai N. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Tracey G. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Edward K. från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

Heather H. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Recenserad 29 december 2014

Donna P. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Recenserad 21 december 2014

keith L. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Recenserad 14 december 2014

keith L. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Recenserad 14 december 2014

Patrick F. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel
View, staff
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Recenserad 09 december 2014

Paul M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
great stay in kalaw
location, clean, food excellent
Great stay at pine breeze hotel. Would stay again. Has personal lockers, good breakfast, clean and spacious room.early check in available with 4 am bus drop off
Recenserad 08 december 2014