Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pine Hill Resort

No 151 , Oo Min Road , Shan State, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Balkong/terrass Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Entré Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Trädgård Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurang Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Faciliteter Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurang Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Omgivningar Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Festvåning
Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Reception Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Lobby Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från insidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från insidan Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gym Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Skönhetssalong Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gästrum Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Badrum Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Badrum
Område: Kalaw Antal rum: 62
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 11
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (11)
Sortera efter:
Manoj K. Familj med småbarn India, den 28 december 2014
Quite and good location

Quite location among fine pine trees , rooms was quite spacious and beautifully decorated.
8,7
Carol F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 november 2014
Marvellous myanmar

Swimming pool, gardens,
5,7
Fine but all the new building has ruined the charm. The dining room is particularly hideous. Such a shame
Megan N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 augusti 2014
Despite the Beautiful Forest - not a great hotel.

Forest, location of being near Kalaw, free bicycles to rent
4,7
This hotel is, way overpriced for very poor conditions, and even poorer service. It would be great to see someone care about the place enough to try to cater to tourist, put their best foot forwarrd, and clean things up a bit.
Sebastien M. Reste med partner France, den 28 maj 2014
nice stay in the mountain

location, the pines, the views
7,3
great location but some construction work
Bruno V. Reste med partner Canada, den 5 januari 2014
Practical, well located an quiet

Practical, well located an quiet
5,7
Nice stay, comfortable room, nice surroundings easy access to the city.
Christopher F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 september 2013
a relaxing stop gap for independant travellers

peace and quiet, attentive staff, beautiful views
9,3
we tweaked our original itinerary to stop at this hotel for a second time when making our return journey from Inle Lake to Yangon. we were travelling at the end of the wet season and so had the hotel to ourselves throughout. the hotel upgraded us on both occasions and gave us one of the best rooms. on our second stay, we were pleasantly surprised by red rose petals the staff had laid on the bed linen. the hotel is located close enough to town to walk to all amenities and far enough away to retreat from its bustle. the original house and its communal spaces is awkwardly laid out and a little tired around the edges (quite understandably so); with some minor and very sensative adjustment could transform the hotel to luxury. i would recommend this hotel to any traveller passing through Kalaw (willing to spend a little more for comfortable surroundings). thanks to a very attentive staff for looking after us during our stay.
Patcharee K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 juni 2013
Good resort hotel

Clean, large room, friendly staffs
7,7
We had good time stay at Pine Hill Resort to do birding, visiting temples, markets and enjoyed Myanmar food.
Joop V. Familj med äldre barn Netherlands, den 28 juli 2013
vergane glorie

geen pluspunten, hotel is een drama!
2,7
We waren de enige gast in dit verlaten en muffe hotel. echt vergane glorie en agoda zou er goed aan doen dit hotel niet meer aan te bieden. veel te veel betaald voor een muffe en vieze kamer. Ook het ontbijt was slecht en het personeel had geen zin om ook maar iets voor je te doen. Echt slecht en het niet goed dat we daar veel geld voor betaald hebben. niet naar toe gaan;
Jan V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 15 juli 2013
Prima verblijf.

Fraaie ligging, mooie kamers, aardig personeel.
8,7
Fraai hotel op ongeveer 15 minuten lopen van het centrum van Kalaw. Hotel heeft wel (gratis?) fietsen. Grote kamer met balkon en uitzicht op de tuin met een uitstekende badkamer. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was wat aan de matige kant.
Marie Q. Ensamresenär France, den 27 juli 2013
étape pour débuter un trekking

cadre agréable, verdure, tranquilité
7,3
le séjour a été très rapide car une seule nuit, ce n'était qu'une étape pour partir dès le lendemain en trekking

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pine Hill Resort KalawPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GästrumPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Balkong/terrassPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - EntréPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - TrädgårdPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurangPine Hill Resort Kalaw - FaciliteterPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från utsidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurangPine Hill Resort Kalaw - OmgivningarPine Hill Resort Kalaw - FestvåningPine Hill Resort Kalaw - ReceptionPine Hill Resort Kalaw - LobbyPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Hotellet från insidanPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GymPine Hill Resort Kalaw - SkönhetssalongPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GästrumPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GästrumPine Hill Resort Kalaw - BadrumPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6C04