Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entré Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurang
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 214
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 305 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (305)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2015
Bra hotell med trevlig personal

Nära till shopping, trevlig personal, bra matsal
7,7
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2015
Bra hotell med trevlig personal

Nära till shopping, trevlig personal, bra matsal
7,7
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2015
Bra hotell med trevlig personal

Nära till shopping, trevlig personal, bra matsal
7,7
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2015
Bra hotell

Centralt, trevlig personal, bra restaurang
8
Vi har absolut inget att klaga på, personalen är trevlig bra restaurang mitt i centrum av Davao
Yvonna L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 maj 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Larisa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 april 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 april 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntréPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/loungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkong/terrassPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KökPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07