eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 214

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 236 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (236)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2015
Bra hotell

Centralt, trevlig personal, bra restaurang
8
Vi har absolut inget att klaga på, personalen är trevlig bra restaurang mitt i centrum av Davao
Amano T. Ensamresenär Japan, den 26 januari 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 16 januari 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Affärsresenär Spain, den 14 januari 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 januari 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 januari 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 januari 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 5 januari 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 januari 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B08