eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 214

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 146 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (146)
Sortera efter:
Christina S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Noel G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 juli 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 juli 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 juni 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juni 2014
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 juni 2014
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 juni 2014
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02