eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 214

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 160 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (160)
Sortera efter:
Armin M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 september 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8,3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast
Anthony P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 september 2014
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.
Irene U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Relaxing

Location
7
David L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 augusti 2014
4 night stay

Breakfast location and room
6,3
Hotel fine however the small pool was out of order and the wc/plumbing proved unreliable
Rowena S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 augusti 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 augusti 2014
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Mindy A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 augusti 2014
Location and Value for money

Big beds, centrally located, hospitable staff
8,7
Stayed for one night in this hotel with family. Room is spacious for 4 pax. Good location for local and foreign tourist who will join the Kadayawan Festival (enclosed streets where parades and street dances are held just a few hundred meters away) Breakfast is basic but good.
Faye D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 augusti 2014
Nice hotel

ambience, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Staying in the hotel was very pleasant. Checking in was fast and the staff were friendly. There was free buffet breakfast, although the food was just ok, but try their cookies, I really love it. Near the hotel was Gaisano mall and lots of restaurants.
Wolfgang W. Affärsresenär Germany, den 1 augusti 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Trevor L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 31 juli 2014
Vacation

Staff, clean and comfort
7,7
enjoyable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A08