Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Festvåning Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gästrum Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entré Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurang
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 214
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 306 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (306)
Sortera efter:
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2015
Bra hotell med trevlig personal

Nära till shopping, trevlig personal, bra matsal
7,7
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2015
Bra hotell med trevlig personal

Nära till shopping, trevlig personal, bra matsal
7,7
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2015
Bra hotell med trevlig personal

Nära till shopping, trevlig personal, bra matsal
7,7
Kjell-Arne A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2015
Bra hotell

Centralt, trevlig personal, bra restaurang
8
Vi har absolut inget att klaga på, personalen är trevlig bra restaurang mitt i centrum av Davao
Zenaida P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
A poorly managed hotel

1) Hotel staff are polite, helpful and accommodating. (2) Good location
6,7
It was not a pleasant hotel. We understand Pinnacle is a non-smoking hotel. However, on arrival, we were assigned a room that smelled like somebody just smoked. It was awful. Then we were moved to a cleaner room but smaller in room size than what we paid for. As it was getting very late in the evening, we took the 3rd room that was offered to us which was better in terms of floor area and doesn't smell cigarette. However, when I opened the closet to put some of my stuff, I found a big pile of old newspapers dumped in the closet floor. I tried to use the gym but was so disappointed to find all equipments defective. So why advertise its availability when it is not properly maintained. The hotel also does not implement the wearing of proper swimming attire in the small pool and jacuzzi. One would feel dirty joining other hotel guests in the pool wearing t-shirts and sweat shorts. The pool looks like a busy washing machine with human beings being washed together with their clothes. In the hotel's coffee shoppe, the dining tables are already rundown and need to be replaced. Afterall, it is a hotel coffee shoppe and not an ordinary eating place, for God's sake!
Yvonna L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 maj 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 maj 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FestvåningPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FritidsfaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntréPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/loungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkong/terrassPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KökPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidanPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GästrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadrumPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01