Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pinnacles Resort

16 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Pool Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Pool Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Pool Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gym Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gym Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Pool Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Pool Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Pool
Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Faciliteter Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 29
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 23
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (23)
Sortera efter:
Martha K. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 juli 2015
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9,3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David T. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juli 2015
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8,7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claire L. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 maj 2015
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9,3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis W. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 januari 2015
Superb

View location facilities
8,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 16 december 2014
Perfection

Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
8,7
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xian Q. Ensamresenär China, den 4 oktober 2014
lovely service apartment!

view, size of the room, great pool
9
very good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda S. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 juli 2014
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff

The view, the service, the room facilities
9
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ciaran H. Reste med partner Ireland, den 17 februari 2014
good location, view, staff, spa

Spa, View, Staff
9
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kazmira P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 februari 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, Views, Friendly Staff
8
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren G. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 februari 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service

Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pinnacles Resort WhitsundaysPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - PoolPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - PoolPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - PoolPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GymPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GymPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GästrumPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GästrumPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GästrumPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - PoolPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GästrumPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - PoolPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - PoolPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - FaciliteterPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GästrumPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GästrumPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04