Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

PK Ilmarine Hotel

Põhja pst 21b, Kalamaja, Tallinn, Estland 10414 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Restaurang PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Svit PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gym PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gym PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gym PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Gästrum PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Svit
Område: Kalamaja Antal rum: 79

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 37 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (37)
Sortera efter:
Ho W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 september 2014

food, room, location
I wonder the waitress who threw away my plastic bottle without waiting or asking? It seeems that she was standing and await until I left the chair. Then, she threw it immediately. "sorry" is a common manner in expressing your guilty of fault. She act like that I was wrong!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merryn K. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 juli 2014
Great location

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were nicely appointed even if a bit small. Hotel is located within walking distance of the old town so unless you want to stay in the old town itself I would highly recommend this hotel. We had dinner at the hotel which was very nice, the reason for the 3 rating for the food/dining was breakfast which was a bit disappointing. I don't know why hotels skimp on decent fruit juice and coffee. Otherwise, very enoyable stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tracy L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 november 2012
ideal location only minutes from old town

For For what I payed having gotten a dicount through agoda I was happy with the standard of service. Old sone building
I would say this is a three star hotel. The breakfast while having an okay selection was always luke warm at the best. More staff were needed in the dining room as they were constanly running out of breakfast stuff. The room was an okay size. TV very dated and certainly not what one would expect from a four star place.No tea coffee making facilities in room. The staff were friendly. The place was clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barbara C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 juni 2012
Convenient location, good amenities

Modern hotel in a traditional setting
An ideal location close to trams and the medieval city. Walking distance to centre of town. Staff very helpful and outstanding dining in the hotel. Room was modern and clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Douglas S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 april 2012
Nice hotel just on the outside of Old Town

Nice rooms
This hotel is located just outside of old town (a few minutes walking) and is only about a 10 minute walk from the port if you are arriving by ship. The hotel was close enough to old town to make walking there easy, but because it wasn't in old town, it was much quieter. The rooms were nice; however, they didn't supply shampoo or conditioner, which you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Trond H. Ensamresenär Norway, den 12 mars 2012
Nice hotel, with great location

Clean rooms, and location
Hotel staff was very helpful, and the food was very tasteful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Toni N. Reste med partner Finland, den 13 november 2010
Nice and clean hotel close to the harbour

Nice and clean room, easy to reach from harbour
The hotel was very good for the price. It was easy to reach from the harbour (about 10 minutes walk), and is located close to the old town (again maybe 10 minutes walk). When making the reservation we thought that the sauna and jacuzzi are included in the price, but discovered that's not case. Actually the sauna must be reserved separately but that is not a big deal. The breakfast was good, nothing amazing but still gave us a good start for the day. Good value for money overall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dmitry V. Reste med partner Russia, den 17 oktober 2010
Good location and standard rooms

The hotel is close to the pier. And a 5-minute walk to the old town.
The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and get to it is not difficult. Hotel is located on a quiet street where there is no extraneous noise. We lived in a standard room. Number within a simple (TV, mini bar, refrigerator, air conditioner, bed, bedside tables). Also, we pleased the shower room where there were heated floors. Breakfast at the hotel easy and the same every time. The old town is a 5 minute walk away. We liked the hotel.
Restaurangtips: In The old town is a good place called Chicago. There you can listen to music and eat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Denis T. Familj med småbarn Russia, den 14 augusti 2010
Domina this summer

Good place for stay with child
Our first time in this hotel wiil be in 2005 year. After this time we stay only in this hotel in Tallinn. Room have 2 floor. this is very good if you stay with child. Room very nice, truth now demand small repair. Good speed on WiFi. I download 2GB for 2 hours. Breakfest very good. 10 min. walk from old town. Have free parking on hotel territory.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoi Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 januari 2010
Nice hotel

Relatively accessible location, double-storey room
The exterior of this hotel does leave an impression as it is modified from an historic building. Although the entrance of the hotel is a bit unusual (it faces inside instead of the main street), we like the fact that its location is close enough to the ferry terminal and the Old Town. We were glad to be given a double-storey room with tall bay windows. It certainly felt more like a holiday apartment than a hotel room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but would certainly prefer to have a working TV remote and an electric kettle. =)
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

PK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Hotellet från utsidanPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - RestaurangPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - SvitPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GymPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GymPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GymPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - GästrumPK Ilmarine Hotel Tallinn - Svit

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.