eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 114 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (114)
Sortera efter:
Mohd A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Wai S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 juni 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 juni 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 juni 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 juni 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 juni 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 4 juni 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 juni 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 31 maj 2014
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6,3
so far so good
Sie C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 maj 2014
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08