Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 190
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (190)
Sortera efter:
Chun C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 juli 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azyan S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 juli 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jimmy P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
D.J. O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kong F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 maj 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phee C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hakiim S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janitha R. Reste med partner Sri Lanka, den 15 april 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06