eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 147 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (147)
Sortera efter:
Ka E. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 december 2014
Right location, right place, right price

Budget price, unexpected room type/size
8
Pleasant
Zaheera R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
good

location, food, souvnier
8,3
come here again
Lilixnyah M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
value for money

parking space, easy to find, and strategic
7,3
ok.
Peng W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 november 2014
Decent Stay

Good location, friendly staffs and basic amenities
6,7
Overall a decent stay. The location is pretty strategic, food is right opposite the hotel (morning only) and pubs are just 2 blocks away, right behind 360Express. No kettle, fridge nor cups in room but there's a water dispenser on L2 and a common clothe iron on L3. Bathroom condition is not too bad but could be better as the building is not that old. Staffs are friendly and helpful which is a plus.
Okjin L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 14 november 2014
Place2Stay @ City Centre

Good location
5,3
The place seems very clean, but i got a bed bug bite, otherwise everything was okay
See J. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area

Cleanliness, value for money, quiet area
8
Mohd F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2014
The most handsome receptionist i have ever met

The room. The receptionist. The bed.
8,3
It was so great being welcomed by the most good looking tattooed boy in the world. Wish i have asked for his number.
Tiew T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 oktober 2014
Value for money

Good rate, clean sheets, clean room.
8,3
We were after an affordable clean place to sleep, the hotel served the purpose and more. We first booked for 4 nights and were happy with the hotel and stayed on for the remaining 4 nights of our stay in Kuching. Apart from value for money, another big bonus is the many food stalls just downstairs and along the same street of the hotel. We couldn't finish savoring all the different food in the 8 days we stayed there. Despite all the foodstalls just outside the hotel, the place was v. quiet esp. at night, guess there are not nightclubs bars. For 2 of us, we had a double bed and a single bed in the room.The air conditioning was cool but not as cold as we would like, probably because the room was too big. The room was clean without funny smell. The sheets were white and clean, of the 5 star hotel quality. The staff did not clean the room daily unless we requested, and we had to instruct them specifically to clean the bathroom. We rented a car. The hotel has no parking of its own. We had to park on the street but we managed to get a spot right in front of the hotel most of the time. We only needed to buy a book of parking coupon and displayed them appropriately. As we were out during the day so parking was not a big problem. Overall, we were happy with our stay and have recommended the hotel to many. Will definitely stay again.
Chee S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 september 2014
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6,7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
You get what you paid for

Security
4,7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04