Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 33

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 197
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (197)
Sortera efter:
Yi B. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 september 2015
Location is good but room no fan and very hot

Location
6
The location for this hotel is good and easy to go everywhere you want if u have car. Car park also easy to get. But the room only have aircond and no fan so we feel very hot even at night. My children sweating when they are sleeping.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohd A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norhimdayah I. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alfera J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 augusti 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chun C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 juli 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azyan S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 juli 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jimmy P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
D.J. O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ben S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GästrumPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03