Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1033 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1033 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Jonathan W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

Meshari A. från Saudiarabien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Dhiren V. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Recenserad 17 juli 2015

Young J. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Best vacation
Good to family with young children
Recenserad 02 juli 2015

Ruby A. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Recenserad 30 juni 2015

Cynthia M. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Recenserad 26 juni 2015

Ma. G. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Maria P. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Recenserad 14 juni 2015

Win K. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Recenserad 07 juni 2015

tavitah F. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Recenserad 05 juni 2015