Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1032 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1032 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

JERRARD B.
Filippinerna
15 mars 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff

mary P.
USA
14 mars 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.

Richie M.
Filippinerna
14 mars 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience

Andrew F.
Storbritannien
13 mars 2015
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.

Andrew F.
Storbritannien
13 mars 2015
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!

robert G.
Storbritannien
13 mars 2015
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda

Rica O.
Filippinerna
12 mars 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here

Jeano B.
Filippinerna
09 mars 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.

Maria E.
Filippinerna
08 mars 2015
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.

Geoffrey C.
Australien
08 mars 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay