arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1019 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1019 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

TAE H.
Sydkorea
03 mars 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.

Victoria H.
Kanada
03 mars 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.

emily H.
USA
24 februari 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.

Marinel L.
Singapore
23 februari 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!

marishell C.
Filippinerna
21 februari 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish

EMMA S.
Filippinerna
17 februari 2015
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.

Arlene R.
Singapore
14 februari 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness

Chiqui A.
Filippinerna
02 februari 2015
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.

carmencita F.
Filippinerna
01 februari 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.

tracey S.
USA
31 januari 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine