Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1033 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1033 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Rechilda R.
Filippinerna
13 april 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!

Pak L.
Hongkong
08 april 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre

Isobel S.
Filippinerna
23 mars 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.

Nick Z.
Kanada
10 mars 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful

Michael B.
Australien
10 mars 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti

Yuliana O.
Indonesien
06 mars 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back

Sheila A.
Filippinerna
18 februari 2014
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.

ryan H.
USA
16 februari 2014
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.

Wayne H.
Kanada
12 februari 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean

pablo M.
Filippinerna
31 januari 2014
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA