arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1020 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1020 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Jiyoung Y.
Sydkorea
07 juni 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...

Francisco B.
Filippinerna
04 juni 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.

Daryl F.
Kanada
04 juni 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.

Bennie I.
USA
02 juni 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.

Ellen F.
Filippinerna
29 maj 2013
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.

Johari B.
Filippinerna
28 maj 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff

Rosanna A.
Filippinerna
27 maj 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.

Ellen F.
Filippinerna
27 maj 2013
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool

Ryan E.
Filippinerna
27 maj 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.

Barry D.
Filippinerna
25 maj 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms