Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1034 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1034 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Barbara B.
Filippinerna
07 maj 2013
Family friendly hotel
wide pools, fast internet, nice looking

Roberto L.
Filippinerna
01 maj 2013
Great! Would definitely return!
Clean, friendly staff, child friendly swimming pools
It was great. Food was quite expensive but very good. The late check in time of 3pm was a bummer. Wished it was earlier like 1pm.

marichi R.
Filippinerna
28 april 2013
We all had a great time and staff were friendly.
Privacy , comfortable ,food was great !

Lani B.
Filippinerna
22 april 2013
Superb and relaxing family bonding..
big room,lagoon view and relaxing environment
As first timer I would say it was the perfect place to have a relaxing family bonding

Daisuke Y.
Japan
16 april 2013
Serve slow for everything.
There is a doctor staying in week day (But not weekend.). Nice garden, pool, and beach.
Serve extremely slow for food. The food in all the restaurant is bad but expensive. No taxi waiting all of the time. Even we ask the staff, they either do not know when a taxi comes. They do not wipe the ground of the room so there are sand and the foot gets so dirty. Garden, pool, beach are clean.

Ronell C.
Filippinerna
16 april 2013
Perfect
Spacious Rooms, Variety of pools to choose and superb customer service

judith C.
Filippinerna
15 april 2013
relaxing
relaxing ambiance, nice pool, clean beddings

RITCHEL M.
Filippinerna
13 april 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.

Robert K.
Estland
11 april 2013
perfect holiday with children
swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants

robert J.
USA
10 april 2013
This is a wonderful resort, we will be back.
The hotel is very clean, well maintained, large variety of pools to choose from, lots of things for kids to do and plenty of places for adults to find quiet space in the many pools.
Our stay was great, the staff was wonderful, the resort is very clean, well maintained and plenty of things for kids and adults to do, we will be back.