Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1032 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1032 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

neal C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful
Recenserad 09 december 2015

Violeta C. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service
Recenserad 03 december 2015

li T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful
Recenserad 01 december 2015

RENCEL D. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Recenserad 16 november 2015

Mary B. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Recenserad 16 november 2015

hazel N. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Recenserad 11 november 2015

King W. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Recenserad 02 november 2015

Jonathan S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015

Lizanne O. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

shiella P. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015