Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filippinerna 6015

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 413 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Reste med partner (413)
Sortera efter:
Milan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 december 2013
Fantastiskt

Bra service, god mat, fina pooler
9,3
Fantastiskt, jag kommer att återvända till det här hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 maj 2016
Awesome
6,3
Amazing resort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Irish M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 maj 2016
Good place to relax
4,3
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 maj 2016
clean & nice place
6,3
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Anmäl det här omdömet
John L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 maj 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Anmäl det här omdömet
Naoki Y. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 maj 2016
Anniversary
6,7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oliver B. Reste med partner Germany, den 29 april 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6,3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 april 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 april 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlie G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
5,7
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 10 av 998 omdömen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07