eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 337 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Reste med partner (337)
Sortera efter:
Milan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 december 2013
Fantastiskt

Bra service, god mat, fina pooler
9,3
Fantastiskt, jag kommer att återvända till det här hotellet.
Iris E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .

Rooms
10
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Levi J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2014
PERFECT!

Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
10
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Nicolette J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 november 2014
Beautiful

Relaxing Environment, Excellent Service, Fun Activities
9,3
We had fun during our stay at Plantation Bay! They have beautiful pools and lagoons. And they also have a lot of activities for the guests! Their staff are very friendly and helpful!
Susanne C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 oktober 2014
Wonderful stay

Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
10
We had a very relaxing stay.
Joanne J. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 oktober 2014
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!

Staff Performance, Spa, pool
6,3
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
James B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 oktober 2014
Been back a few times is showing signs of slipping

Pool areas and general layout is phenomenal, beautifully sculpted grounds, nice rooms
5,3
Been a number of times and last visit was not as good as previously. Gym closed, Main restaurant closed and then other parts of the resort blocked off for private functions in the day and in the evenings, this hotel needs to think about whether it wants to remain as predominantly a hotel or whether it prefers to be an event venue, as this last time it didn't really work as both full time.
Jocelyn G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday

The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
8
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Roberto W. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 september 2014
It is a good resort hotel.

Pools, sea and people are good.
8,3
Good.
Merla C. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
Fun and relaxing

Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
9,7
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C03