Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 94 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,5
Familj med äldre barn (94)
Sortera efter:
Ana J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Mutya C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Leni M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 april 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Jeano B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 mars 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Tracey S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 27 januari 2015
one of the best resort

ambiance, locations and lagoon .
8,7
The best
Tracey S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 27 januari 2015
one of the best....

lagoon, foods and staff
8,3
Relaxing place but expensine
Brilla Z. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday

the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
10
Restful.
Nancy P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Cristine Q. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 november 2014
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!

spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
10
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Neil S. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 26 oktober 2014
Good value for a short relaxing stay

Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
6,7
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestaurangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B05