Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filippinerna 6015

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 91 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,3
Gruppresenär (91)
Sortera efter:
Triscia T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 april 2016
Overall satisfied
5,7
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 februari 2016
Fantastic
5,3
Much needed vacation
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 november 2015
a very relaxing weekend

The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Myra V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 oktober 2015
Plantation stay for 1night

Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
7,7
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 september 2015
Great place for fun and bonding

Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
9,3
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary J. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 6 mars 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emily H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 6 februari 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 10 av 979 omdömen
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05