eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Barnklubb Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Badtunna Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryck Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Strand
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 64 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,8
Gruppresenär (64)
Sortera efter:
Korina B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bernardo E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Gruppresenär Japan, den 22 juni 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Joselitoang A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 maj 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Ji H. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 4 maj 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Takahiro I. Gruppresenär Japan, den 1 maj 2014
Kindly Hotel

staff ,meal ,pool
6,7
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Lucilyn G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 december 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 16 december 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Riyah V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 december 2013
Best self-catering hotel

Activities, food, hospitality
7,3
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - BarnklubbPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - BadtunnaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Balkong/terrassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Balkong/terrassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Balkong/terrassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02