eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 755 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (755)
Sortera efter:
Anna L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2014
Stort hotell med mycket aktiviteter på hotellområd

Poolen, spat, maten
8,7
Stort hotellområde fina stora pooler, fint spa. Jättegod mat på Italienska restaurnangen. Gratis shuttle till shoppingcentrum. Lite långt till flygplatsen, ca 30-45 min beroende på trafik. Stora hotellrum med både badkar och dusch.
Milan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 december 2013
Fantastiskt

Bra service, god mat, fina pooler
9,3
Fantastiskt, jag kommer att återvända till det här hotellet.
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Fanstastikt hotell med otroligt poolområde

Pool, faciiliteter
6,7
Plantation Bay är någonting i särklass. Stränderna på Mactan Island är inget vidare, så detta är ett superbra alternativ om man vill få "strandkänsla". Hela området är konstgjort, och väldigt fint gjort. Det finns en riktig strand på området, men den är väldigt liten. Det finns mycket faciliteter på området, såsom att rida häst och vagn, paddla kajak, etc.
Restaurangtips: Den italienska restuarnagen på området var superbra! Baren Savannah är också väl värt ett besök (de hade trubadur varje kväll som vi var där).
Anna B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 februari 2011
Stort hotell med fantastiskt vackra vyer

pool utanför sin veranda, alla jättetrevliga, skönt med att alla vägrar ta emot dricks
9
fantastiskt god mat överallt underbara pooler de konstgjorda lagunerna var lite algiga när vi var där, men de tömde den o gjorde ren den vår avresedag personalen helt fantastiskt trevlig!
Restaurangtips: Maten ovanför den stora poolen är fantastiskt god!
Iris E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 november 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .

Rooms
10
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Jung R. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 14 november 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy

access to the pool
7,7
ok just worth the money.
Levi J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2014
PERFECT!

Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
10
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Joselito J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
A bit disappointing

activities, food,
6
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Nancy P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 november 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Cristine Q. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 november 2014
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!

spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
10
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A03