eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 725 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (725)
Sortera efter:
Anna L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2014
Stort hotell med mycket aktiviteter på hotellområd

Poolen, spat, maten
8,7
Stort hotellområde fina stora pooler, fint spa. Jättegod mat på Italienska restaurnangen. Gratis shuttle till shoppingcentrum. Lite långt till flygplatsen, ca 30-45 min beroende på trafik. Stora hotellrum med både badkar och dusch.
Milan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 december 2013
Fantastiskt

Bra service, god mat, fina pooler
9,3
Fantastiskt, jag kommer att återvända till det här hotellet.
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Fanstastikt hotell med otroligt poolområde

Pool, faciiliteter
6,7
Plantation Bay är någonting i särklass. Stränderna på Mactan Island är inget vidare, så detta är ett superbra alternativ om man vill få "strandkänsla". Hela området är konstgjort, och väldigt fint gjort. Det finns en riktig strand på området, men den är väldigt liten. Det finns mycket faciliteter på området, såsom att rida häst och vagn, paddla kajak, etc.
Restaurangtips: Den italienska restuarnagen på området var superbra! Baren Savannah är också väl värt ett besök (de hade trubadur varje kväll som vi var där).
Anna B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 februari 2011
Stort hotell med fantastiskt vackra vyer

pool utanför sin veranda, alla jättetrevliga, skönt med att alla vägrar ta emot dricks
9
fantastiskt god mat överallt underbara pooler de konstgjorda lagunerna var lite algiga när vi var där, men de tömde den o gjorde ren den vår avresedag personalen helt fantastiskt trevlig!
Restaurangtips: Maten ovanför den stora poolen är fantastiskt god!
Phillip O. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 10 oktober 2014
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort

Pools, big rooms and other activities
7
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Joanne J. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 oktober 2014
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!

Staff Performance, Spa, pool
6,3
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
Mitos K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down

Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
7,3
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Jocelyn G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday

The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
8
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Mark A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 september 2014
Great resort!

Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
8
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Saul G. Affärsresenär South Africa, den 13 september 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu CityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05