Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 383
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Reste med partner (383)
Sortera efter:
Milan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 december 2013
Fantastiskt

Bra service, god mat, fina pooler
9,3
Fantastiskt, jag kommer att återvända till det här hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 juli 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 maj 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rommel C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 maj 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 maj 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leilani C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nolan T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 april 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 april 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04