Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 101
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,6
Familj med äldre barn (101)
Sortera efter:
Cynthia A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tavitah F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 maj 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Girly B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 27 maj 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Librado B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 maj 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronaldo J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 maj 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ana J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 maj 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mutya C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leni M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 april 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeano B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 mars 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B08