Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 81
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,2
Gruppresenär (81)
Sortera efter:
Ruby R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary J. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 6 mars 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emily H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 6 februari 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arlene P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 januari 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anton D. Gruppresenär Canada, den 28 december 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Genesyl F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 juni 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rosalie S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucilyn G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kissy C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 december 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B07