Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gästrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gym
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lekplats Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 256

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 930 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (930)
Sortera efter:
Anna L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2014
Stort hotell med mycket aktiviteter på hotellområd

Poolen, spat, maten
8,7
Stort hotellområde fina stora pooler, fint spa. Jättegod mat på Italienska restaurnangen. Gratis shuttle till shoppingcentrum. Lite långt till flygplatsen, ca 30-45 min beroende på trafik. Stora hotellrum med både badkar och dusch.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Milan S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 december 2013
Fantastiskt

Bra service, god mat, fina pooler
9,3
Fantastiskt, jag kommer att återvända till det här hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristina L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 5 februari 2013
Fanstastikt hotell med otroligt poolområde

Pool, faciiliteter
6,7
Plantation Bay är någonting i särklass. Stränderna på Mactan Island är inget vidare, så detta är ett superbra alternativ om man vill få "strandkänsla". Hela området är konstgjort, och väldigt fint gjort. Det finns en riktig strand på området, men den är väldigt liten. Det finns mycket faciliteter på området, såsom att rida häst och vagn, paddla kajak, etc.
Restaurangtips: Den italienska restuarnagen på området var superbra! Baren Savannah är också väl värt ett besök (de hade trubadur varje kväll som vi var där).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 17 februari 2011
Stort hotell med fantastiskt vackra vyer

pool utanför sin veranda, alla jättetrevliga, skönt med att alla vägrar ta emot dricks
9
fantastiskt god mat överallt underbara pooler de konstgjorda lagunerna var lite algiga när vi var där, men de tömde den o gjorde ren den vår avresedag personalen helt fantastiskt trevlig!
Restaurangtips: Maten ovanför den stora poolen är fantastiskt god!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amor A. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 januari 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jing L. Affärsresenär China, den 5 januari 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael V. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 14 december 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Useok N. Reste med partner South Korea, den 13 december 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Li L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 november 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GästrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GymPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LekplatsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat och dryckPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07