Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 82 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (82)
Sortera efter:
Alexander H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 maj 2016
Lots of Potential
3,3
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rivera L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 maj 2016
our experiences...
2,3
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann A. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 6 april 2016
satisfactory
2,3
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carmencita E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 december 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexander L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 december 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lilia P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 november 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 augusti 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 12 maj 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nora C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 mars 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gart D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Balkong/terrassPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FestvåningPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - GästrumPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från insidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ReceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - LobbyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EntréPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - MötesrumPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FaciliteterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OmgivningarPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OmgivningarPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FaciliteterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ReceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FaciliteterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - GästrumPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Festvåning


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07