Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 162 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,1

Dan L. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Collin C. från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

Maarten D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

Geok S. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

Junho L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Korravarn Y. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Dean S. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Dione S. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Recenserad 16 december 2015

wai M. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Recenserad 12 december 2015

Kathy H. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2015