Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 153 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (153)
Sortera efter:
Anders E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Vad man behöver

Jättego kinagubbe som har hotellet,rent och vad som behövs
6,7
Var där 5 dagar och hyrde även moppe så vi blev mobila. Detta gjorde vi för en rimlig peng på hotellet.Ligger nära tågstation så det är en bit till centrum. Dock ingen mat på hotellet men restaurangerna ligger ju på rad överallt så vad gör det! Mkt för pengarna
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koo A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 april 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phichamon P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 april 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Supawat C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 3 april 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 mars 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Supawat C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 20 mars 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Collin C. Gruppresenär Canada, den 19 mars 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dan L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 mars 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christo R. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 19 mars 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geok K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 mars 2016
Good location near bus terminal

Location
8,3
Pretty good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01