eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivningar Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kök
Område: Nawarat Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 109 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (109)
Sortera efter:
Anders E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Vad man behöver

Jättego kinagubbe som har hotellet,rent och vad som behövs
6,7
Var där 5 dagar och hyrde även moppe så vi blev mobila. Detta gjorde vi för en rimlig peng på hotellet.Ligger nära tågstation så det är en bit till centrum. Dock ingen mat på hotellet men restaurangerna ligger ju på rad överallt så vad gör det! Mkt för pengarna
Yeung T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 april 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 mars 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 6 mars 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Reste med partner Canada, den 3 mars 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Reste med partner Israel, den 13 februari 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 november 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 21 augusti 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A06