Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 131 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (131)
Sortera efter:
Anders E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Vad man behöver

Jättego kinagubbe som har hotellet,rent och vad som behövs
6,7
Var där 5 dagar och hyrde även moppe så vi blev mobila. Detta gjorde vi för en rimlig peng på hotellet.Ligger nära tågstation så det är en bit till centrum. Dock ingen mat på hotellet men restaurangerna ligger ju på rad överallt så vad gör det! Mkt för pengarna
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dione S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 14 december 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 8 december 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathy H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phil P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 september 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 september 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yungchang S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 juli 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stan M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 juli 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 juli 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nirintorn P. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 19 juni 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04