eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Butiker Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gästrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Mötesrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Café Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gästrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gästrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gästrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Gästrum Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Mötesrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 29

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 55 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (55)
Sortera efter:
Martin E. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 3 augusti 2014
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 augusti 2014
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9,7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Robert P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 januari 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 september 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 juni 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 juni 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 17 maj 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 mars 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 mars 2013
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 februari 2013
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8,7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Tips om shopping: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - ButikerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GästrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - MötesrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - MötesrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - MötesrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - MötesrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CaféPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GästrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GästrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GästrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GästrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - MötesrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pub/loungePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RestaurangPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - EntréPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GästrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - GästrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - MötesrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - MötesrumPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03