Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80113 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Entré POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från utsidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Faciliteter POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Mötesrum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från utsidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 146
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 804
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (804)
Sortera efter:
Kajsa O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 augusti 2012
bra billigt hotell med rena och fräscha rum

bra hotell för övernattning
7,3
Bra och trevlig vistelse. mkt bra och rent rum med de bekvämlighterena som jag behövde.
Tips: mkt bra om man bara ska övernatta för vidare transport och liknande
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yogi H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fransiskus R. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 juni 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Farid J. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juni 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mario P. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 juni 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelina S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 2 maj 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elly S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 april 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 april 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 april 2015
bad
3,7
very small with hot room , the shower was sucks , the water leaked into the room from bathroom , the smell is awfull .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 mars 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - EntréPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MötesrumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01