eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80113 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från utsidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Mötesrum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gästrum
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 146
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 747 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (747)
Sortera efter:
Kajsa O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 15 augusti 2012
bra billigt hotell med rena och fräscha rum

bra hotell för övernattning
7,3
Bra och trevlig vistelse. mkt bra och rent rum med de bekvämlighterena som jag behövde.
Tips: mkt bra om man bara ska övernatta för vidare transport och liknande
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 juli 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 juli 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Sumardjo M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 4 juli 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Bambang S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 29 juni 2014
average hotel

good and nice staff hotel and fast check in
8,3
nice hotel and value for money.
Ferry I. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 28 juni 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6,7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lingling L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 juni 2014
Not worth it
3,3
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.
Lala A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 juni 2014
Nothing
2,7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Lisa L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 maj 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Yunita C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 maj 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MötesrumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06