eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entré POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool
Område: Legian Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 993 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (993)
Sortera efter:
Tobias F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 september 2012
Galna färger

Fräscht
6,7
Det var rent och fräscht där, dock inte riktigt våran stil, väldigt mycket intryck av alla färger. Men fungerar helt klart för en kortare vistelse!
Nadia Y. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 oktober 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8,3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..
Gloria T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 september 2014
Budgeted hotel

friendly staff
5,3
free wifi in room but myroom unable to detect any wifi. end up, use lobby wifi. light breakfast served. room cleaness so so. even everyday housekeeping but they only change towel and floor mate. need to bring own shampoo/bath liquid.
Siu Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 september 2014
Highly recommended

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
8,7
Cinthya C. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 16 september 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel

Cheaper
4
Hening I. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 15 september 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast

Cool, affordable, clean
10
Syarfa D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 september 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 september 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntréPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04