eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entré POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool
Område: Legian Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 951 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (951)
Sortera efter:
Tobias F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 september 2012
Galna färger

Fräscht
6,7
Det var rent och fräscht där, dock inte riktigt våran stil, väldigt mycket intryck av alla färger. Men fungerar helt klart för en kortare vistelse!
Pang C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 augusti 2014
Pop is one of the best cheap hotels inn KUTA

Cheap, convenient and accessible
8
Service is good, people are trustworthy. Bed is super comfortable.
Celine Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 4 augusti 2014
Cool hotel

Free wifi in room, clean, helpful staff
8
Good! Very cool concept of the room! The staff were very helpful. Breakfast choice was only rice though... very near the beach and shopping areas.
Kanagarajah R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 juli 2014
PoP Kuta

cheap, comfortable, modern design
7,3
it was a good stay, location was good enough, about 200-300meters walk to the beach. only had breakfast, local food so that was nice. the room was neat and clean, although the toilet could have been better. all in all good stay & value for money.
Quynh N. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 20 juli 2014
Need to improve

big space, swimming pool, shuttle bus
5
Shannon B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 11 juli 2014
Great and affordable hotel for the solo traveller

Location, Staff and room
8,7
I have stayed here 3 times now in my 2 months of traveling Indonesia. The staff are great and the rooms are small but well designed. The wifi usually works very well and water both hot and cold are provided all day long. It is less than 5 minute walk to both the beach and Legian St. so location is fantastic and is also very quiet in the evening.
J L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 juli 2014
Very Good Value for Money

Value, Service, Clean
8
Very good value for money. Service from staff good. Fast check in and check out and given late check out. Nice pool although very cold. Room clean, strong aircond but very small bathroom.
Joshua P. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 juli 2014
Some major flaws, consider carefully.

Clean Large Rooms, Free fast Wifi, TV
6
Adequate but not ideal, If this is your one trip to Bali maybe give it a miss. 1st the Alley. The hotel can only be accessed by a long alley that runs into town or to the main beach street. Its not terrifying, but my girlfriend didn't feel safe on occasion. Its quite long, unpaved, and cars do pass on it with nowhere for pedestrians to walk safely. Its surrounded by tall cement walls with barbed wire on top and it feels like a prison. There is one gap in the wall leading to a field full of overgrowth, otherwise it tracks behind other hotels. Perhaps the appearance is more intimidating that it is. That was the beach entrance; we didn't use the entrance into the town. The reason we didn't was because the route contained broken Asbestos on a property as a portion of the fence. 2nd the breakfast. The breakfast was always the same. We stayed at a Pop in Yogyakarta and the food was much better, lots of options and a changing breakfast menu (always Indonesian food and tasty). The food at the Kuta Pop was only one of the Yogyakarta Pop options, and never changed. Every day the same. 3rd the pool. The pool is always in the shade except for very early in the morning, the architect made a massive blunder in the orientation. We used the pool once, swimming at midday and it was quite cold (the beach was much nicer). In fact the whole pool deck is in shade the whole day. We were staying in June and even though the days got warm, the pool deck area was useless. Other than those issues the hotel room and cleanliness was fine. The TV was good reception as was the Wifi. There are not that many good restaurants nearby, we found ourselves walking a long way to Seminyak which has great restaurants near the beach. You are walking distance to the large Kuta mall. We stayed at different budget hotels in Kuta and Bali so our stay was satisfactory all up, but if this is your one trip to Bali for a short time consider it carefully.
Tatang M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 juli 2014
nice hotel

good price, near beach, near everywhere
8,3
great
Widijastuti H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 4 juli 2014
Very nice for budget hotel.

Nice room, good value, clean
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntréPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02