eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entré POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool
Område: Legian Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 976 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (976)
Sortera efter:
Tobias F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 september 2012
Galna färger

Fräscht
6,7
Det var rent och fräscht där, dock inte riktigt våran stil, väldigt mycket intryck av alla färger. Men fungerar helt klart för en kortare vistelse!
Syarfa D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 september 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 5 september 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 augusti 2014
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 augusti 2014
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.
Aditya L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 augusti 2014
worst hotel i ever live in bali

location
4
worst experience, no hot water, broken bidet, capsule like bathroom(OMG !!!)
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 augusti 2014
value for money

clean, good value, good location
8
Wun S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2014
i like that place

rate, staff, room
7,3
Reasonable the rate n food quite ok n room also nice design.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntréPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03