eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gästrum POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entré POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidan POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool
Område: Legian Antal rum: 222
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 1050 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (1050)
Sortera efter:
Tobias F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 september 2012
Galna färger

Fräscht
6,7
Det var rent och fräscht där, dock inte riktigt våran stil, väldigt mycket intryck av alla färger. Men fungerar helt klart för en kortare vistelse!
Hudiaratama H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 februari 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Taufan D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 14 februari 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 13 februari 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 februari 2015
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 januari 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 11 januari 2015
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 januari 2015
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.
Prakoso N. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
So disappointed

The swimming pool, car park and location
5,3
blankets and bed linen is very dirty, a lot of stains like blood spots. sanitary bathroom frequently clogged. towels not changed otherwise requested. the pool is good.
Halim W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 december 2014
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GästrumPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntréPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet från insidanPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06