eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1972 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (1972)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Centralt beläget på Kowloon

Läge och priset
5
Sonia C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 21 oktober 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 oktober 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Ensamresenär China, den 18 oktober 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.
Henny P. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 14 oktober 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Stephen B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 oktober 2014
Pop Hotel.

Location. Lovely front office staff. Cleanliness
9
Very much enjoyed my short stay at the Pop Hotel. First impressions very good. Check in time is normally 2PM but I arrived just after midday and was given a room almost immediately. Very charming front office ladies spoke good English and were very helpful. The Pop Hotel is on a street running parallel to Nathan Road, so it's off the main road and very quiet. Large room and bathroom (for Hong Kong).
Benedek F. Affärsresenär Hungary, den 11 oktober 2014
Good location / value for money and room size

Location / Room size / Value for money
8
I stayed here during the Demonstrations (Umbrella revolution / Occupy Central) so at first I thought Mong Kok might not be such a great place but this hotel made up for it. First of all the Hotel rooms in Hong Kong are often as spacious as a coffin would be but this hotel offers decent sized rooms while still keep you on a budget. There is no Grand Lobby or Roof top Swimming pool, but again for HK prices / sizes, this hotel does really well. And Mong Kok is a lovely area to explore along with the stations that are just north of it.
Michael K. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 10 oktober 2014
Poor Location
3,3
The location was not in a good area. The wireless did not work in our room very consistently. Checked out after 2 days of our 5 day stay because conditions were unacceptable. Tried to get a refund but the hotel would not credit us. Very disappointed in customer service.
Jeffrey P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
cozy little boutique hotel off beaten path

comfortable beds, large bathroom, good service
8
Fine
Sodenaga A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 oktober 2014
Staff not so comfortable

Clean nice room
6,3
Fine the room is no problem clean

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03