Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Läge: Mongkok Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1829 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (1829)
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Centralt beläget på Kowloon

Läge och priset
5
Johnny L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 april 2014
Good Location

Close to shopping district , MTR station and eateries.
5,7
The room is very small. The closet is only 2 ft wide, not enough space to hang your clothes. We couldn't unpack our luggage because this would leave no space to walk inside the room. The refrigerator is not cold enough and wi-fi very weak. Internet keeps dropping off. The Hotel is located close to red light district so it's not appropriate to stay out after 10pm. Plenty of hookers standing by the street.
Wenchia Y. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 4 april 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 april 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 april 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Ensamresenär Canada, den 22 mars 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 mars 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 18 mars 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 mars 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 mars 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08