Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 2078
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (2078)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Centralt beläget på Kowloon

Läge och priset
5
Ridwan W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Competitive Price, Spacious Room despite being in MK, pretty close to MTR Mongkok.
7,7
Kar H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juli 2015
Horrible experience

Price and location
5,7
👎👎from cleanliness of the room to faulty fridge to horrible night shift staffs. Choose others rather than this hotel.
Daniel R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2015
Great Place for a Comfortable, Short Stay

cleanliness, aesthetic, comfort
9
Bao Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Good location, value for money for its size

location, size, room
8,3
Room size was good for its price. Location is within 5mins walking distance to MTR.
Chai V. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 juli 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, it's good.

The room is clean, great location near the city and check in /out is easy.
5
I really enjoyed this hotel. The location is very close to the consulate,as well as many other stores and places to eat. I stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to POP Hotel.
Karen P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, great staff except for the girl, affordable and clean
8,3
It was a great stay over all. The language was a problem a few times but the male receptionist are great!!
Teh B. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 30 juni 2015
Location is quite good

location, size of the room, reasonable price.
6,3
It was quite a nice stay. I book a suite room with a very good price. The room size is considered big in Hong Kong. The location is quite convenient. The bed very hard. The staff are quite friendly. They are quite helpful. The sound proof of the walls are very bad. Early morning you can hear banging of room doors. One of the morning, I can hear the cleaner talking very loudly. The second morning there is somebody drilling the wall.
Sok H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
location good

near to ladies street with walking distance, restaurant choice , staff good service
6
Taphatsara I. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 juni 2015
Near MTR (Mongkok)

1. Rate 2.Service 3.Near MTR (Mongkok)
7,7
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05