Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 2211 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (2211)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Centralt beläget på Kowloon

Läge och priset
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chai C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 25 april 2016
Location Not So Good
4
Price is reasonable with the facilities as what you had paid for Not easy to find the hotel as the Location is no good not safe specially if lady is alone to go back hotel at night Staffs are consider courtesy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mondel M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 april 2016
nice location
5,7
the location is nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johnny L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 april 2016
Location and internet
4
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai I. Reste med partner Macau, den 21 april 2016
Bad service during checkout
3,7
The receptionist was found sleeping when I went to the reception counter to checkout and he only woke up after I had called him loud 5 times. Sleeping during work is unprofessional and providing a bad image to the hotel. Receptionist is the first impression of a hotel. Just image how people think when they walk pass and see from outside. If he was not feeling well he should call sick but not taking advantage from his employer. I suggest the management can pay more attention to his situation. Besides from this, I had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saw N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 april 2016
too noisy
5,3
Poor soundproofing in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cher T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 april 2016
Soundproof very bad
5
Soundproof very bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilson W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 april 2016
Air con wasn't working!
2,7
I booked 2 rooms for a night stay. The air conditions in 2 rooms weren't working. It was very hot in the room. Even the corridors were much cooler. I spoke to the friendly receptionist who apologised about it and he told me that we should expect someone fixing by night. After hanging out till late and came back to the room facing the same old heat. It was resolved. Rooms are small but cleanliness is still averagely decent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johnny L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 april 2016
Location and internet
4
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kong M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 april 2016
Good and clean hotel
6,7
Will come back and recommend friends!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01