Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 2069
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (2069)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Centralt beläget på Kowloon

Läge och priset
5
Teh B. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 30 juni 2015
Location is quite good

location, size of the room, reasonable price.
6,3
It was quite a nice stay. I book a suite room with a very good price. The room size is considered big in Hong Kong. The location is quite convenient. The bed very hard. The staff are quite friendly. They are quite helpful. The sound proof of the walls are very bad. Early morning you can hear banging of room doors. One of the morning, I can hear the cleaner talking very loudly. The second morning there is somebody drilling the wall.
Sok H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
location good

near to ladies street with walking distance, restaurant choice , staff good service
6
Taphatsara I. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 juni 2015
Near MTR (Mongkok)

1. Rate 2.Service 3.Near MTR (Mongkok)
7,7
Good
Jasmine C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 juni 2015
Not worth it ma worst condition
3,3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Tony K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juni 2015
Pop Hotel
7,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Fong L. Ensamresenär Macau, den 3 maj 2015
Nice service nice Location

nice place nice location
8
Peck T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 april 2015
good value for location

location, elevator, great washroom
7
small washroom but is one of the best-sized in busy areas, clean too.
Matt L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 april 2015
Not bad for the price

price, location
7,3
Booked the room on the day itself. Although I did request for a king size bed, but due to the limitation of room, I was given two single beds instead. Location is really near BTS. Not difficult to locate the hotel. Price wise very reasonable for the room.
Heng L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 mars 2015
Great location, local style

Location, convenient
6,7
Great location - easy to walk to food, shops. Small hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04