eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1903 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (1903)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
Centralt beläget på Kowloon

Läge och priset
5
Tsz K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 11 juli 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 juli 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 juni 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 23 juni 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 22 juni 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 juni 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 18 juni 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 17 juni 2014
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - SvitPop Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05