arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8111 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

8,7 Colin K.
Australia
08 juli 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..

6 stefan A.
Indonesia
04 augusti 2014
Try harder, your are disappointing
location, clean, nice staff
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.

10 IHSING C.
Taiwan
28 september 2014
Clean,neat,comfortable stay
Feel safe, and comfortable

6,7 Choi K.
Malaysia
08 juli 2014
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....

6,3 Julian F.
Singapore
07 juli 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing
Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.

7,3 Peishan L.
Singapore
07 juli 2014
Super love the room being allocated
Cosy, comfortable and private space
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)

7,3 Candy Y.
Singapore
08 juli 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.

6 KWOK H.
Hong Kong
04 juli 2014
convenience,good service
service

8,3 Meng C.
Malaysia
04 juli 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)

7 Akash S.
Thailand
09 februari 2015
Not bad
Location, Location, Location