eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Entré Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsikt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivningar Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 138
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 6519 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (6519)
Sortera efter:
Hakan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 juli 2014
Bra läge

Läge, närhet till tunnelbana och pris
6,3
Min vistelse på Porcelain hotell var ok. Jag uppfattade dock hotellet som något "mörkt", mycket mörka färger. Rummet var inte stort men det framgick vid bokningen. Läget på hotellet är bra, nära Chinatown och tunnelbanan.
Stefan P. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 15 mars 2014
Ett väldigt trångt rum med smarta lösningar

snabbt intenet, läget, hyfsat pris
5,3
Personalen var inte speciellt tillmötesgående och egentligen ointresserade av oss som gäster. rummena var väldigt trånga, men de hade gjort sitt bästa för att hitta lösningar
Roger L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Små rum

rent och snyggt
4,7
Det var de minsta hotellrum jag har bott i.Omöjligt att ha väskan på golvet,svårt att ta sig upp i sängen.Hur två personer skall kunna bo där begriper jag inte
Stig-Bert R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2013
Utmärkt läge men små rum med utmärkt städning

Rent och välstädat
6,7
Läget i Chinatown nära tunnelbanan och sightseeingbussarna gjorde det lätt att uppleva staden. Första kvällen hade vi problem med luftkonditioneringen men det ordnades snabbt då det bara var dåliga batterier i fjärrkontrollen. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående.
Martin L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2013
Bra läge men små rum

Bra utgångsläge i Singapore
6,3
Rummen var väldigt små även om man har valt ett av de större. Vi hade problem med ventilation och varmvatten men rummen var nya och trevliga.
Jonas B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2011
Nytt och ganska fräsch hotell.

centralt läge i singapore det tar ca 20 min att gå ner till fullerton/ raffels, mycket när chinatown mrt mycket bra !
7,7
Helt okej hotell, med små rum trots att vi hade en av de större rummen, Lite trafik ljud ifrån gatan, då fönstren är ganska tunna. Prisvärt med tanke på läget i stan och rummen.
Michael L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 23 november 2014
Convenient and comfortable

location, price, bed
9
Wise choice
Kartini S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 november 2014
Good and bad points

1. Friendly customer 2. Convenient area in chinatown 3. Room very clean
9,7
I got the 1st floor hotel room, but when visitor walking down the aisle i can hear footsteps from the platform. Neighbour staying next right to me, i can hear clearly their speech, dragging chairs and etc.. Very irritating when sleeping with so much noise.. Anyway the hotel is still among the best👍👍👍
Shaun F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 november 2014
An average stay at an average hotel

The room was clean, the location is good, open 24/7
4,7
As it says in the title, our stay was pretty average. Some of the staff were cold and at times quite rude, especially when we 'took up their time' with simple things like asking for a taxi to be called or asking questions about the surrounding area. Not attitudes you want from hotel service staff. We booked an executive room which turned out to be tiny. We looked it up on their website after we got there, as we were sure it should've been bigger. Our 'executive' room, looked EXACTLY like a deluxe (which is a cheaper room type) and looked very different than the pictures they had up for the Executive. When we questioned this they told us that it was a 'different type' of executive because it's on the ground floor, though I got the impression that they had just put us in a smaller room as they had over booked. Hard to say for sure. The room itself was clean and the decor decent, just tiny. The bed was also quite short, so at 5'11" I was far too tall for the bed. Not normally a problem as I let my feet dangle off the end, but with this bed there was a wooden board at the end so my feet had nowhere to go. Doesn't make for a comfortable sleep for a taller guest. The best thing about the hotel is its location, in the heart of China Town and very close to the markets, yet far enough away to not be noisy. There are many restaurants in the area and an MRT station close by. Also there is a cat cafe right across the street. So a mixed bag really, I doubt I would ever stay there again.
Thanit T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 22 november 2014
Good Location, Close to MRT

Location, Clean, Modern
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - EntréPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UtsiktPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivningarPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - TrädgårdPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02