Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Trädgård Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 138
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 7174 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (7174)
Sortera efter:
Hakan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 juli 2014
Bra läge

Läge, närhet till tunnelbana och pris
6,3
Min vistelse på Porcelain hotell var ok. Jag uppfattade dock hotellet som något "mörkt", mycket mörka färger. Rummet var inte stort men det framgick vid bokningen. Läget på hotellet är bra, nära Chinatown och tunnelbanan.
Stefan P. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 15 mars 2014
Ett väldigt trångt rum med smarta lösningar

snabbt intenet, läget, hyfsat pris
5,3
Personalen var inte speciellt tillmötesgående och egentligen ointresserade av oss som gäster. rummena var väldigt trånga, men de hade gjort sitt bästa för att hitta lösningar
Roger L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Små rum

rent och snyggt
4,7
Det var de minsta hotellrum jag har bott i.Omöjligt att ha väskan på golvet,svårt att ta sig upp i sängen.Hur två personer skall kunna bo där begriper jag inte
Stig-Bert R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2013
Utmärkt läge men små rum med utmärkt städning

Rent och välstädat
6,7
Läget i Chinatown nära tunnelbanan och sightseeingbussarna gjorde det lätt att uppleva staden. Första kvällen hade vi problem med luftkonditioneringen men det ordnades snabbt då det bara var dåliga batterier i fjärrkontrollen. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående.
Martin L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2013
Bra läge men små rum

Bra utgångsläge i Singapore
6,3
Rummen var väldigt små även om man har valt ett av de större. Vi hade problem med ventilation och varmvatten men rummen var nya och trevliga.
Jonas B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2011
Nytt och ganska fräsch hotell.

centralt läge i singapore det tar ca 20 min att gå ner till fullerton/ raffels, mycket när chinatown mrt mycket bra !
7,7
Helt okej hotell, med små rum trots att vi hade en av de större rummen, Lite trafik ljud ifrån gatan, då fönstren är ganska tunna. Prisvärt med tanke på läget i stan och rummen.
Kenny L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 maj 2015
Fantastic Location

Very Good Location, in Chinatown vicinity, walking distance to Business District. Clean Rooms.
8,3
Very Nice.
Lars M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 maj 2015
Good price - great value

Price, location, over all value
9,7
Nice, contemporary styled rooms. The very small rooms (space) are matched by very reasonable prices, for a very good value. I will definitely recommend it for my friends traveling solo or couples that do not have a problem staying together in a limited space. I will stay there again in the future.
Weeramol S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 19 maj 2015
Good

Location , Mrt , Clean
8,3
Jack T. Ensamresenär China, den 19 maj 2015
It is the best small hotel for the budget range

Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
9,7
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - TrädgårdPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa

Kundrecensioner - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05