eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Entré Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Badrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsikt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivningar Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 138
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 5956 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (5956)
Sortera efter:
Stefan P. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 15 mars 2014
Ett väldigt trångt rum med smarta lösningar

snabbt intenet, läget, hyfsat pris
5,3
Personalen var inte speciellt tillmötesgående och egentligen ointresserade av oss som gäster. rummena var väldigt trånga, men de hade gjort sitt bästa för att hitta lösningar
Roger L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Små rum

rent och snyggt
4,7
Det var de minsta hotellrum jag har bott i.Omöjligt att ha väskan på golvet,svårt att ta sig upp i sängen.Hur två personer skall kunna bo där begriper jag inte
Stig-Bert R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2013
Utmärkt läge men små rum med utmärkt städning

Rent och välstädat
6,7
Läget i Chinatown nära tunnelbanan och sightseeingbussarna gjorde det lätt att uppleva staden. Första kvällen hade vi problem med luftkonditioneringen men det ordnades snabbt då det bara var dåliga batterier i fjärrkontrollen. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående.
Martin L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2013
Bra läge men små rum

Bra utgångsläge i Singapore
6,3
Rummen var väldigt små även om man har valt ett av de större. Vi hade problem med ventilation och varmvatten men rummen var nya och trevliga.
Jonas B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2011
Nytt och ganska fräsch hotell.

centralt läge i singapore det tar ca 20 min att gå ner till fullerton/ raffels, mycket när chinatown mrt mycket bra !
7,7
Helt okej hotell, med små rum trots att vi hade en av de större rummen, Lite trafik ljud ifrån gatan, då fönstren är ganska tunna. Prisvärt med tanke på läget i stan och rummen.
Somsak S. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 21 juli 2014
Too expensive compare to room size

Close to MRT, easy to find eating place and covenience to go to interesting areas.
6,3
No any issue.
Cherrie A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Great location, very near Chinatown MRT

Close to MRT, local restaurants & shopping areas
5,3
Our stay is just fine. We book the executive room but still i find it smaller than I expected. Bathroom was clean. Unquie interiors with dim light theme. Very fast internet. I would recommend this hotel. The only lacking is breakfast meal offers. Overall it is recommendable.
Poramet C. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 19 juli 2014
Small room

Excellent locatin
5,7
Same in Hole and good staff to information , i like room is un smoking
Soo T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
worth money, centrally located, attentive staff

worth money, centrally located, attentive staff
8
Very convenient as it is very near to MRT and other public transports. It is also near to chinatown jz 3min walk...
Lam C. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 juli 2014
Claustrophobic but clean conditions

Room cleanliness, Hotel proximity to the MRT system, and Ease of access to Chinatown
6,3
The stay was uneventful, staff were pleasant and did their jobs as expected for a 3+ star hotel. The room was clean and space was used very efficiently if sparsely. There was room for a futon style mattress on a barely raised bed from the floor (the bed was literally raised just a few inches off the floor). Room beside the bed consisted of a 0.6m wide space between the bed and the wall cupboard housing the minifridge and the closet/cupboard. There was a 30cm or so wide space at the foot and inside side of the bed to place baggage. I've never experienced a room this small. Thank goodness it was very clean and space was efficiently used. Still... it was a claustrophobic experience.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - EntréPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UtsiktPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivningarPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - TrädgårdPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08