Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Entré Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Badrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsikt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivningar Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 138
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 5916 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (5916)
Sortera efter:
Stefan P. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 15 mars 2014
Ett väldigt trångt rum med smarta lösningar

snabbt intenet, läget, hyfsat pris
5,3
Personalen var inte speciellt tillmötesgående och egentligen ointresserade av oss som gäster. rummena var väldigt trånga, men de hade gjort sitt bästa för att hitta lösningar
Roger L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Små rum

rent och snyggt
4,7
Det var de minsta hotellrum jag har bott i.Omöjligt att ha väskan på golvet,svårt att ta sig upp i sängen.Hur två personer skall kunna bo där begriper jag inte
Stig-Bert R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2013
Utmärkt läge men små rum med utmärkt städning

Rent och välstädat
6,7
Läget i Chinatown nära tunnelbanan och sightseeingbussarna gjorde det lätt att uppleva staden. Första kvällen hade vi problem med luftkonditioneringen men det ordnades snabbt då det bara var dåliga batterier i fjärrkontrollen. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående.
Martin L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2013
Bra läge men små rum

Bra utgångsläge i Singapore
6,3
Rummen var väldigt små även om man har valt ett av de större. Vi hade problem med ventilation och varmvatten men rummen var nya och trevliga.
Jonas B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 15 april 2011
Nytt och ganska fräsch hotell.

centralt läge i singapore det tar ca 20 min att gå ner till fullerton/ raffels, mycket när chinatown mrt mycket bra !
7,7
Helt okej hotell, med små rum trots att vi hade en av de större rummen, Lite trafik ljud ifrån gatan, då fönstren är ganska tunna. Prisvärt med tanke på läget i stan och rummen.
Andrew H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 11 juli 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea

Location, rate, design
8,7
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Timothy L. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 10 juli 2014
Fun, busy, shopping

Price, location, clean
7,3
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Ho K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 juli 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small

Centrally located. Heritage area.
5
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Eyvonne T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 8 juli 2014
Practical and reasonable price

Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
6,7
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Stefanus A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 juli 2014
Just ok

Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
5,3
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - EntréPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UtsiktPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivningarPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - TrädgårdPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet från insidanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GästrumPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05